Ratings based on 542 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ellesmere port. england

Good location

Posted Sep 21, 2017
15 minutes into Venice. Great location with shops restaurants and bars all local.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wales

Nice hotel with vintage decoration

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Stayed for one night as a base to visit Venice. Close to bus stop which takes you straight into Venice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Mestre

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Pros: Great position in Mestre, very close to the bus stop. Helpful and friendly staff!
Cons: the towels
Location: Great position in Mestre, very close to the bus stop
Nice location, close to the railway... 4 stations with the tram. Pretty small rooms, great service, and clean. I didn't like the towels because they were very thin like a piece of paper towel and they get wet very fast They only serve breakfast and it's very good. There are two elevators and one is very small. You don't have a fridge in the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cheshire Mike from Northwich Cheshire

Good value base to explore Venice

Posted Jun 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel staff nice and friendly. Good breakfast. Close to travel.
4 out of 5
by Julie

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
We did not pay a huge price for our stay and it's a 3 star I think we got more than we hoped for lovely and clean, breakfast was good and coffee wonderful, transport links cheap and easy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff amazing people. Super nice Hotel!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Location: Shops. restaurants, bus stops all walking around!
Staff super helpful. Near the bus station. Super good breakfast. perfect ubication!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plymouth, uk

Good location for travel into Venice

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location with continental breakfast included
Cons: more variety on breakfast options, particularly the fruit
Location: Hotel close to local transportation to Venice, only a few minutes walk away from tram/bus stop. Good selection of restaurants nearby
Staff very helpful. rooms and bathroom were on the small side but adequate. Continental breakfast limited in what was available but always being restocked. Would not recommend anyone buying travel cards to Venice from the hotel, as these only worked for one bus journey and we had to request a refund from the hotel on our return.