Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, quiet, convenient - with decent breakfast

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Arriving late with kids, it was convenient to drive here, and park rather than wrestling with Venice. The direct bus was easy and cheap. The place was clean, quiet and with good breakfast. The staff very helpful. If you've never been to Venice, maybe you prefer to stay in the city for the 'experience'. But we just wanted to pop in for something specific, before heading off again, so this was perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Nice location if you don't want to stay in the islands. Non smoking room had smoke odor but they cleaned it and it was fine by the time we returned. Nice breakfast which was included
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

very basic hotel and facilities as advertised.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Not up to the standard of the 4 star hotels we have stayed in over the years all over the World - Spain, France, Switzerland, Italy, India, Dubai, California, Virginia, Maryland, Texas, Atlanta, Nigeria, New York, Bahamas, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Nice peaceful hotel with very friendly staff. Perfect for those coming with a car. Only 20 min bus ride to Venice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

The area is too quiet

Posted Jul 18, 2017
This hotel is clean and comfortable but situated in a very quiet area, have to get a bus to the nearest shopping or walk half an hour. The people at the reception were not very helpful either. I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Beautiful, relaxing grounds. Very convenient location with public transportation to Venice right in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

I had one day to enjoy Venice

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: Location staff cleanliness free parking easy transportation good breakfast
Location: Take a bus to Venice and enjoy
I had one day in Venice and it was a perfect place to stay. There was free safe parking, and easy transportation to center of Venice the place was clean and comfortable the breakfast was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2017
hotel is 20 minutes by bus to venice, the staff was very helpful and attentive, great breakfast and a lovely modern room
5 out of 5
by Mirian

Floridians in Mestre

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel Ai pino was our best hotel in our trip to Europe. The service, room and the confort were the best. The views at the hotel were unforgettable. Therefore we rate this hotel as a five stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good overnight stop

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable room, bathroom with a bath, good breakfast
Location: Venice is a bus ride away, I think, so endless opportunities
Hotel was easy to find, had ample parking & was clean and comfortable. Staff friendly & helpful. Breakfast surprisingly good - lots of choice and all fresh and tasty. And the restaurant wasn't bad for supper either.