Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uk

Lovely relaxing stay outside of Venice

Posted Sep 19, 2017
This hotel is amazing, our suite was fantastic with wooden beams and felt very homely. The grounds are lovely to walk around and then you have the option to sunbath and chill by the pool with other hotels near Venice do not offer. You can use bikes to get around and there is a good transport links to Venice. Only disadvantage is that this can take over a hour to get saint marks square and involves a bus, tram and water boat.
4 out of 5
by Gee

Great for families and chilling out !!!

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Great location for families, clean and friendly staff. Good cooking and cleaning facilities in apartments. Good bus and tram routes to Venice, and has a swimming pool on-site. Ideal location for seeing Venice during the day, and chilling out in a quieter location in the evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thanks for you review. We hope you can be our guests again in the future. Antonio
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed on a ground floor apartment, unfortunately was very noisy from the upstairs apartment, could hear every flush and chairs dragging and their inconsiderate use of washing machine at midnight. The one bedroom apartment was quite cramped when sofabed opened up. Our room had a damp smell which was very obvious each time we enter the room. There was a small hiccup when we arrived by car as the reception was not manned continuously, this was about 4 p.m., we had to wait outside the gate for 10min, trying to buzz reception to open the gate. On the positive note, the outside space was nice and had a lot more potential to be luxurious. The trampoline was probably the best fun thing. The swimming pool was not yet opened for the season. Overall, it was okay but not value for money and I didn't think the photos lived up to expectations
4 out of 5
by Brenda

Clean, Spacious apartment- friendly staff

Posted Apr 12, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was kind of tricky to find mainly because bus stops aren't labeled but if you ask your bus driver to notify you of your stop you should be fine. Also keep an eye on the Villa Moro Lin sign over the opposite bus stop. Hotel grounds were clean and well kept, the apartment we were given was spacious, comfortable and clean. Most importantly, getting to Venice was really easy and cheap considering that bus/tram tickets are only 1.50 each way. The surrounding area felt very safe and it was nice to come home to the peace and quiet away from the large crowds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Wotif
Not as good as expected. No staff in the early morning when I wanted to check out room. Was unable to return key. Blanket in the room is not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting Venezia

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Perfektes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis. Mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln erreicht man Venedig sehr schnell. Die Zimmer waren etwas hellhörig. Haben super dort geschlafen! Man könnte allerdings viel mehr aus der Anlage machen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2017
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate it. Antonio
4 out of 5
by Johannes

Schöner Aufenthalt mit kleinen Abstrichen

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Gut per PKW erreichbar, Bushaltestelle direkt vor der Tür. Fahrzeit per Bus nach Venedig aber 30-45 Min. Klasse: Pool im Garten, Parkplatz auf verschlossenem Grundstück. Unsere Ferienwohnung war leider im nicht so ansprechenden Nachbargebäude. Die Wohnung war modern eingerichtet (IKEA-Style). Allerdings gab es keine Kaffee-Maschine und keinen Toaster aber Backofen, Ceranfeld und Spülmaschine. Keine Möglichkeit, Wäsche zu trocknen, kein Balkon oder Terrasse nur Balkongeländer vor 3 Fenstern. Im Hauptgebäude große überdachte, möblierte Terrassen. Bei der Buchung wird empfohlen, das Hauptgebäude auszuwählen. Sehr nette Betreuung durch Antonio an der Rezeption. Möglichkeit, ein Fahrrad zu nutzen. Mit den wenigen genannten Abstrichen haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Thanks for you review. Just one note: the furniture is not Ikea, but something of higher quality from a local company; none of our apartments has Ikea furniture (maximum respect for Ikea). We took note of your useful suggestions and hope you can be our guests again in the future. Regards, Antonio
5 out of 5
by Beate

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2017
Dear Beate, Thanks for your appreciation. We always try to do our best to give to all our guest an excellent service. Best regards, Antonio
5 out of 5
by Heike

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt fernab von jedem Venedig-Trubel. Vor der Haustür gibt es jedoch eine Bushaltestelle. Von dort fahren regelmäßig und pünktlich verschiedene Busse direkt nach Venedig (Fahrzeit ca 20 min)