Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Big suite in quiet area of Metairie.

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Spacious room. 2 bedroom, 2 baths, kitchen and living room. Quiet hotel. Plenty of parking. Big complimentary breakfast each morning. Will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 2, 2017 by Olivia, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us - we're thrilled that you enjoyed your time in a two-bedroom suite! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hope PA

Hotel was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything. location, food, and room size
Cons: more nights where they have food
Location: location was perfect. away from the busy street, but close enough to things I needed to get to
Great location. The room was clean, very spacious, and the food was great. Pool was awesome in the evenings and hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Olivia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Our courtyard and pool area is definitely a hit this time of year - I'm so glad you were able to enjoy it. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the interstate and easy to find.
Cons: The breakfast is not what it used to be.
Location: Good variety of retail shops and food choices being right next to the Galleria.
Nice modern look and feel to the rooms. The hotel is right next to the interstate and in close proximity to retail shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Olivia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Our location is great - we're also almost exactly halfway between the airport and the French Quarter. Not too far from anything! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
4 out of 5
by Raven

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
I would stay here again. The price is a little high but it was worth it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2017
Thank you for your feedback! We look forward to having you with us again whenever your travels bring you back to Metairie.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was all BS. After a 8 hour drive, they over booked and split up our family vacation into two separate rooms.
5 out of 5
by greta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. New and modern. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
by James

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was neat, clean and large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quiet location, nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything was either new or newly updated and clean and comfortable. Breakfast surpassed our expectations. Many hot items were offered as well as a full selection of continental breakfast items. Would highly recommend.