Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hope PA

Hotel was great

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: everything. location, food, and room size
Cons: more nights where they have food
Location: location was perfect. away from the busy street, but close enough to things I needed to get to
Great location. The room was clean, very spacious, and the food was great. Pool was awesome in the evenings and hotel staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 24, 2017 by Olivia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Our courtyard and pool area is definitely a hit this time of year - I'm so glad you were able to enjoy it. We hope to see you again whenever your travels bring you back to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel.

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close to the interstate and easy to find.
Cons: The breakfast is not what it used to be.
Location: Good variety of retail shops and food choices being right next to the Galleria.
Nice modern look and feel to the rooms. The hotel is right next to the interstate and in close proximity to retail shops and restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Olivia, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! Our location is great - we're also almost exactly halfway between the airport and the French Quarter. Not too far from anything! We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
5 out of 5
by greta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay. New and modern. Family friendly.
5 out of 5
by James

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was neat, clean and large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Quiet location, nice comfortable hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Everything was either new or newly updated and clean and comfortable. Breakfast surpassed our expectations. Many hot items were offered as well as a full selection of continental breakfast items. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Good location , spacious

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: spacious rooms, very friendly breakfast vrew
Cons: more seating at breakfast
close to everywhere in Metaire, very nice rooms, short jump to downtown on interstate, overall excellent
5 out of 5
by Wendy

Nola charm

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding rom check in to check out, the room was new, clean, and comfortable. The staff were particularly accommodating, I was able to checkin early which was extremely helpful considering we were due at the convention center and needed to freshen up from the drive. The breakfast area staff were super sweet with big smiles and greetings all around. I definitely will stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
Great place at a good price I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by Libby

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was excellent. My son turned 21 and they surprised him with a card and a birthday cake. Every time we interacted with the staff they were happy and very helpful.