Ratings based on 1,162 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Friendly staff, comfortable beds, comparable amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Posted Nov 21, 2017
A wonderful hotel to stay....my friends and I loved it!!!!!!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio Texas

Nice Hotel but very rude staff.

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The front desk staff member was just extremely rude to me when I asked her a question about my bill. The hotel was very nice and clean though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Relaxing Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2017
The hospitality is unmatched. I was greeted every morning by the staff, and the front desk clerk and manager were very accommodating. The bed was so comfortable, I didn’t want to get out of it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy rooms

Posted Nov 11, 2017
Hotel is decent for the price. But the rooms are filthy!!!!! Carpets look like a homicide took place with stains all over. But even more so, the cleanliness of the room was horrible. I even took pics to show the manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
No hot tub. No valet parking. No curbside checking. No in room fridge. Had to call for maintenance to get tv working. No towel racks to reuse towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Son was playing ball. Great location for that. Didn't do anything else. Bed was a little hard and the bathroom wasn't as clean as it could be. Otherwise great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deridder, louisana

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The lady at the desk was rude and ugly to customers will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Safe area close to everything in between airport and the sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWLA

Very clean, nice hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Room was clean, bed and pillows were comfy and the staff was really courteous and helpful. Not to mention the breakfast was super delicious!