Ratings based on 1,128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. Wet musky smell on arrival

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice hotel. Front desk was accomadating and very helpful. Room had a bit of musky smell to it but i ran out and got a wall plug in and that fixed that. only bad thing is you can hear just about everything going on in hallway. Third floor is the administration floor and in the mornings, we woke up to the workers laughing and doors slamming. But overall, nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The room was clean and staff friendly. The room did not have a microwave and the housekeeper started knocking on the door way before checkout which was disturbing. Also a dog kept barking which was annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Spacious and quiet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My stay was great. The room was very spacious and clean. It was quiet and very relaxing. I enjoyed the fitness center, they offer earphones to use with the equipment. The pool looks nice but was locked due to the weather. I had minimum staff interactions, but they seem wonderful. I left my jacket at the bar and I got it back the next day without a problem. Great hotel👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to uptown New Orleans

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We stayed for one night when we dropped our daughter off for college at Tulane. Was close enough to get into the uptown area quickly but far enough that the costs were cheaper. Would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy room. Right below the fitness center. :(

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Staff couldn't care less about the noise. Room had a funny smell to it. Like a bad carpet kind of smell.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Should be downgraded from a hotel to inn.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel is in major need of renovation. The carpets are dirty and smell bad. My room had an sticky area that did not look like they even attempted to clean. If this was the motel, he would be acceptable, but for this price of a hotel, it is unacceptable.
5 out of 5
by Latonya Stone

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very nice stay at this hotel...it was very clean the location was nice the beds were comfortable. i definitely would come back to this hotel
3 out of 5
by Tia

It was okay

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was okay
5 out of 5
by veronica

Never dissapoints

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
I love this hotel. The amenities are great, super convenient to the airport and French Quarter, the front desk staff is friendly and efficient, and I've always enjoyed the food. Special thanks to the kind engineer who helped me with my luggage!
4 out of 5
by Pat

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels