Ratings based on 1,146 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Son was playing ball. Great location for that. Didn't do anything else. Bed was a little hard and the bathroom wasn't as clean as it could be. Otherwise great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from deridder, louisana

Posted Oct 17, 2017
The lady at the desk was rude and ugly to customers will never stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Nice and clean

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Safe area close to everything in between airport and the sites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SWLA

Very clean, nice hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I would definitely stay at this hotel again. Room was clean, bed and pillows were comfy and the staff was really courteous and helpful. Not to mention the breakfast was super delicious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Slippery tub floor.
Have stayed here several times, each time has been great. My only concern is the floor of the tub was slippery when taking a shower. Otherwise than that, I have no other issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice hotel. Wet musky smell on arrival

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Very nice hotel. Front desk was accomadating and very helpful. Room had a bit of musky smell to it but i ran out and got a wall plug in and that fixed that. only bad thing is you can hear just about everything going on in hallway. Third floor is the administration floor and in the mornings, we woke up to the workers laughing and doors slamming. But overall, nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
The room was clean and staff friendly. The room did not have a microwave and the housekeeper started knocking on the door way before checkout which was disturbing. Also a dog kept barking which was annoying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Spacious and quiet

Posted Aug 23, 2017
My stay was great. The room was very spacious and clean. It was quiet and very relaxing. I enjoyed the fitness center, they offer earphones to use with the equipment. The pool looks nice but was locked due to the weather. I had minimum staff interactions, but they seem wonderful. I left my jacket at the bar and I got it back the next day without a problem. Great hotel👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to uptown New Orleans

Posted Aug 21, 2017
We stayed for one night when we dropped our daughter off for college at Tulane. Was close enough to get into the uptown area quickly but far enough that the costs were cheaper. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels