Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Sketchy part of town...

Posted May 25, 2015
Not what it resembles in photos... Sketchy area... I am a big guy and I would be afraid to be out at night.. Left Right a away!
3 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by miva from london

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
it was quite convenient location as it was close to metro station with close proximity to central Athens, quick and easy to get to many attractions. though there were a lot of hotels around, the area was a bit deserted. the room was acceptable with excellent service (we once requested for tea before bedtime and they brought up to the room though the kitchen was close!) assumed that guests were allowed to smoke freely in the hotel as smell was everywhere (lucky not in the room we stayed!!!) thumb down for this otherwise we had a pleasant stay as the staff was very friendly and very helpful. thank you
2 out of 5
by N.F. from Πάτρα

Για μια νύχτα

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Καθαρό για τα λεφτά του και για μια διανυκτερευση
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Να λαμβάνονται υπ'όψην τα ειδικά αιτήματα πελατών.

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels
Η τοποθεσία που βρίσκεται το ξενοδοχείο λίγο παρακάτω από το μετρό είναι καλή. Το service γενικά από όλους ήταν καλό και το προσωπικό πολύ ευγενικό. Τα δωμάτια χρειάζονται ανακαίνηση. Θα πρέπει να λαμβάνονται υπ' όψην τα ειδικά αιτήματα των πελατών αν θέλουν να έρθουν ξανά αυτοί οι πελάτες...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

emplacement sur une ligne de métro

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
pour une ou deux nuits a Athenes rapport qualite prix t correct. en revanche n'ont pas trouvé notre réservation faite par votre intermediaire, avons perdu une heure avant de solutionner la problématique, et ce malgré le numéro de réservation et tout.
2 out of 5
by Lara from Wien

Kurzauffenhalt

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Pros: Personal sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit
Cons: Technisch und Ausstattung sehr einfach
Location: Die Lage ist dunkle schmale Gasse . Metro in 3 min entfernt . 10 min zum Zentrum . Sehr praktisch und schnell.
Alt,muffig , dunkel , technische unterkommen , sehr zentral freundlich , Personal Top ; Rezeption famielier , Top preiswert .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortabeles Hotel für Budget-Reisen

Posted May 2, 2013
Sehr gute Lage, liegt sehr nah an Aktropolis.Beim Frühstück wurden wir vom Hotelmitarbeiter sehr freundlich bedient. Das Zimmer war nicht luxuriös dekoriert, aber war sauber und komfortabel. Wir waren mit der Unterkunft sehr zufrieden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2012 on Hotels
Accueil trés sympatique, bon souvenir.
3 out of 5
by Merethe

Sentalt i Athen

Posted Jul 10, 2012 on Hotels
Ligger sentralt i Athen, i ett noe utrygt område. Drosjesjåføren mente vi burde holde oss inne om kvelden. Ingen taverna i nærheten. I beskrivelsen står det at hotellet ligger i Pireus området, noe det absolutt ikke gjorde. Dette var også grunnen til at vi bestilte hotellet siden vi skulle reise videre tidlig dagen etter.. I tillegg ble det oppgitt feil adresse på hotellet fra hotels.com ,noe som gjorde at vi brukte unødig med tid etter en lang reise. Det ble opplyst at utsikten over Athen kunne nytes, det gjorde det i hverfall ikke. Vi så rett inn i enn annen bygning. De ansatte var imidlertid særdeles hyggelig og gjestfrie. Hotellet er det ingenting å utsette på,men omgivelsene opplevdes ikke trygge,og det la jo selvsagt en demper.