Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Serres

Nice hotel.Close to all the attractions.

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Pros: Close to everything..Walking distance to all attractions
Cons: Certainly breakfast can be improved..Bread cake and coffee not good enough..Certainly buy a toaster..
All good,close to all attractions,walking distance..Metro stations all close ny
1 out of 5
by Andrew from Sydney

Awful

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
Awful, no other words to describe this place. Avoid at all costs. The breakfast consisted of next to nothing. Bath towels where like paper towels....yes avoid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central location. Good price.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Good money for value. The staff are very nice. The location is central and close to the metro station.
1 out of 5
by Anna from not important

Terrible

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
TOO TERRIBLE
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Perfectly fine stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jeff

Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on CheapTickets
Room size was a little small, but comfortable. I think the room had just been painted and fixed up, so I could smell a minor paint smell. No tv and I had to request a remote control for the aircon. The aircon worked well. Buffet breakfast was limited. More food options would be better.
3 out of 5
by Warren from London

Basic but fine

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fine for a short stop for work.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chamjoe

Week in Athens

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Ebookers
The Hotel is very central and a 2 min. walk to Metro and good bus service. The Hotel amenities are not good, but the staff are great and the rooms are kept very clean with a good A/C system.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite a bad experience

Posted May 22, 2015
Upon arrival we were given a dirty, small, substandard room the window of which opened to an areaway filled with garbage. The next morning we could change it for a better one, but the bathroom was equally and uncomfortably small. The breakfast is clearly not worth the price: we only had it once then went to a nearby café. We tried to get a refund for the breakfasts we did not take but could not.