Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Nice hotel but very noisy Close to the monasteries
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to Meteora

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Spacious room, modern facilities, excellent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
A very average hotel and experience, small room but adequate. Important is convenience to the monasteries.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plenty of room

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great helpful staff. Excellent location to view the monestaries.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Recently remodeled. The breakfast was only so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great view, tiny room, no AC

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The staff was great, breakfast was good and only €5. The room was tiny and there was an AC unit but it was really just a fan so the room was very hot and stuffy. We opened the windows for some air and were inundated with flies.
5 out of 5
by Dhimiter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
The location was great, the reception helped us with anything we needed including calling taxis and organizing tours, they even helped us organize our travel help us leave the hotel. We had to alter our reservation a day before we arrived and they even helped us with that. Overall it was a great stay and great value
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Good Base to Visit the Monasteries of Meteora

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here one night, to see the monasteries of Meteora. The hotel is a bit out of the town of Kastraki, but that suited us as the day tour company (Visit Meteora Travel) picked us up at our hotel and dropped us wherever we wanted to go. The breakfast was surprisingly lavish.
5 out of 5
by Dominick from Los Angeles

A great experience!

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for two nights and very much enjoyed our stay. It was beautiful, quiet, and the staff was so friendly!