Ratings based on 521 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Below average hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Not a three star hotel. The room is not very clean. The breakfast is very limited and not cooked well. Would not come back again. It is definitely misleading to be rated as a three star hotel. Expedia rated wrong. The staff is good and friendly only the facility need a lot of improvement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich,Ct

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Only ossue was no syrup to go with that yummy waffle I made
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst of the worst

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The fact that they accepted to refund.
Cons: Room needs complete remodel as well as the carpet on the stairs and in the lobby.
The pictures are not what the actual room look like. I stayed maybe 20 minutes and asked for a refund. Good things about the room: All the lights work and the TV is fairly new. Bad things: disgusting wallpaper, not attached to the wall at some places. The freezer had an inch or 2 layer of ice, some ceilings had rust spots, the bed was disgusting, carpet should have been changed a long time ago. The staff came with me to check the room as I checked in (which is a first). Appliances are very old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lors de mon acceuil la fille ne parvenait a obtenir sur ma carte de créfit l'argent nécessaire pour proteger l'hotel ...ma carte de crédit était valide est j'avais payé l'hotel avec sur expedia.ca Apres quelques tentative et surtout l'aide vidéo-appel elle est parvenu a obtenir l'argent sur ma carte de crédit qui était bien valide et avait l'argent la marge nécessaire.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. The food was poor quality and eating area was not clean. Elevators and stairwell smelled of urine and were filthy. I would not recommend nor stay in the hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A place to sleep

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The staff was very accommodating. the hotel could use a good cleaning, the elevator smelled and the rug was old and very stained. The room was good, newer rug, nice bedding but the furniture was stained and dirty. We were in the area for a concert and it was a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Methuen, MA

The location of the hotel was in a nice area.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The front desk person.
Cons: The comforter, sheet, comfortable bed.
Location: There were different place to eat near.
Overall, my experience wasn't the great. The bed was so uncomfortable and the sheets and the comfort weren't the comfortable either. I must say the front desk person was very nice and humble.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel for the night

Posted Aug 31, 2016
It was clean and an average hotel. Employees are lazy and arent very good at their jobs. Front desk guy didnt know how to get a reservation checked in and the lady in charge of breakfast was just sitting there playing on her phone instead of stocking everything bc it was empty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to express way.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Great place. I enjoyed the breakfast. I will recommend friends visiting boston.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec, Canada

Good hotel, wifi,perfect for work

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Wi-fi connection, clean room, comfortable bed. Breakfast included. Table to work, fridge and microwave in room.
Location: Restaurants, mall, stores, grocerie stores.
Good experience, stayed 2 nights. Recommend this hotel.Great for work