Ratings based on 1,423 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Pros: No Smoking is a blessing.
Great no smoking hotel and casino. Clean room, clean casino, food was ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Hotel was great and staff was just as great. Only thing we had any issue with was upon arrival the hotel had no idea about our reservations through expedia. Luckily they were able to work with us and get us a room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on our way home from Nashville.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Comfortable and smelled nice:)
Cons: Front desk staff
Enjoyed, casino and hotel, but check in staff not so friendly and seemed as if they do NOT enjoy their job at all!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2018
It was nice and clean and beautiful. Friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naples Florida

Charging a resort fee but no amenities

Posted Dec 31, 2017
Charging resort fee but no amenities except for the casino. Even the casino is not worth a visit. No atmosphere no life entertainment just gambling. Poor game machines with bad win changes. Hotel rooms are sober, no info book only two towels cheap soap dispensersand dated interior..... not what you expect from a Harrah's Unfriendly staff and poor house keeping. We stayed afterwards 3 nights at the Homewood suites in Paducah. With indoor pool gym and great breakfast and no resort fees!!! Don't get ripped off!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville tn

Nice hotel beds and comod had issues

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Service was great rooms were clean. Issues i have was we got room with 2 beds and the the beds were so small 2 could not sleep comfortable. All hotels i know have queen beds. Also the come did not flush very good. We were booked for 2 nites but decided to leave late due to beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Holiday tradition

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Love this hotel. Great value for lovely rooms. Local restaurants are great as well!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2017
We enjoyed our stay. We would stay here in the future and would recommend it to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Christmas getaway

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: It was nice and clean!!
Cons: They need a pool and a parking garage
Location: It is by the river in town and it was Christmas nothing was open and nothing else really to do by the casino
We spent our Christmas here it is a really nice place to stay we ate at the buffet restaurant and gambled a little
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

Making Memories

Posted Dec 26, 2017
Christmas has never been the same after my mom passed so I decided to start making new memories with my adult children. We had a wonderful time laughing, eating and made a little $$$ but the experience was priceless will be back next year.