Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very regular hotel likewise average below usa mote

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: staff.
Cons: elevator. bigger beds.
very regular hotel. likewise a any average motel in usa. No elevator to reach floor use stairs. Room prices are per person, extra person different prices. Bed are small, full sizes, no queens available.
3 out of 5
by edison from NEW YORK NY

cELLPHONE APPLE 5 MISSING

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have A PROBLEM IN THAT HOTEL ROOM TOO SMALL AND MY APPLE 5 CELL PHONE WAS MISSING SOMEBODY TAKE IT WAS A VERY WORST EXPERIENCE THERE.
3 out of 5
by Ileana from Los Angeles

good value during the Barranquilla mardi grass

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at the Costa Linda hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jason from cambridge

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels
quite comfortable but no lift , we were on the top floor!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Karen from Alta Loma, Ca.

Moderate accommodations

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: Breakfast was good, internet was fast
Cons: Old and small rooms
Hotel was a no frills experience. Very hard bed, but the stay itself was uneventful. Ok for people on a budget.
4 out of 5
by jason

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels
Very good service with good breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

A hotel that is dishonest

Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels
I want to start by stating the facts: I did not have a safe in my room (as advertised), the pool, gym/spa, all of these things are NOT in the hotel. You have to walk to a different hotel to use these. The wi-fi was slow and rarely could I connect to it. Now I will tell my opinion: This hotel was terrible. I would not reccomend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by Al from Miami, FL, USA

Stay away from this one

Posted Mar 21, 2012
Pros: Breakfasts was ok
Cons: Everything else
Location: Just ok
I'm happy I only booked one night. This hotel is clean in general terms but extremely basic for what they charged me. No elevator, no pool, no safe in the room, no hot water apparently. The location is just ok. The place would be fine for someone traveling on a very tight budget if they changed their rates to more realistic numbers, but in general I will not recomend this place to any international traveler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2012 on Hotels