Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by leora

warm welcome

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the hotel owners and their welcoming attitude. Breakfasts is great, located in great proximity to center. One thing I was missing was a coffee setting in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort wayne, indiana

Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Made our visit in Metsovo memorable. A kind and attentive family run hotel. Thank you Vicky for all your help.....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

“Outstanding”

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Every little detail in this hotel was to our liking. .. The lobby. .. The rooms. .. The breakfast. .. The ... Everything. .. But especially the warm reception an ongoing care from the hotel owners and staff. . one of the best hotels .. Ever!!
5 out of 5
by Raz from Israel

Amazing Hotel, great hospitality

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
One of the best hotels, so nice, clean, spoilng and what a nice family owning it !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gordon from New Forest, UK

Best hotel in Metsovo

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: Peace and quiet and luxury.
Cons: Really nothing.
A brilliant small hotel, with just 16 rooms and in a very quiet part of the town, with superb views over the mountains. The rooms are furnished to a very high standard and the beds are the most comfortable we've ever experienced in a hotel. Managed by George and Vicky, a local Metsovo couple, the hotel offers a high degree of luxury at an affordable price. We checked out most of the other recommended hotels in Metsovo during our five day stay and the Aroma Dryos was easily the best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

我住過最棒的飯店!

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
從來沒住過這麼棒的飯店,房間超乾淨超漂亮! 因為我們很晚才抵達,飯店老闆一家人非常熱情地招待我們。 還為我們加熱食物讓我們能吃到熱熱的食物。 早餐非常豐盛美味,一邊享受美景及美食真的非常開心。 真的是物超所值的一次住宿!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΞΕΚΟΥΡΑΣΗ - ΧΑΛΑΡΩΣΗ, ΚΑΘΑΡΟ, ΜΕ ΑΡΙΣΤΟ DESIGN, ΠΟΛΥ ΚΑΛΗ ΕΞΥΠΗΡΕΤΗ, ΑΡΙΣΤΟ ΠΡΩΪΝΟ,ΙΔΑΝΙΚΟ ΓΙΑ ΖΕΥΓΑΡΙΑ ΑΛΛΑ ΚΑΙ ΓΙΑ ΦΙΛΟΥΣ. ΣΙΓΟΥΡΑ ΘΑ ΗΘΕΛΑ ΝΑ ΤΟ ΞΑΝΑΕΠΙΣΚΕΦΤΩ!!!
5 out of 5
by Abraham from ישראל

Amazing hotel, highly recommended. Full considerat

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
There are not enough words to praise our stay at the hotel. Vicky and her husband who run the hotel go out of their way to allow for a wonderful stay at the hotel. Every request was granted, always has time for consultation and advice tracks and driving directions. The hotel is amazing, maintained at a high level, a family home atmosphere as the food. Strongly recommend to anyone who wants to enjoy a vacation do not skip this hotel. Excellent value for money.
5 out of 5
by Konstantinos from Θεσσαλονικη

Φανταστικη διαμονή.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Το καλύτερο στη περιοχή!!!