Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located, close to down town

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is great. Only regret: no safe in the room, which is inconvenient, as you have to always carry anything of value with you when leaving the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Good jumping off point- very clean,good location

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: Clean, location
Cons: WI-FI really slow
Location: Close to Pompidou Centre, easy to get into Mtz. Lovely small city with good restaurants & plenty to see for a day or two.
Early checkin, no problems, helpful staff. Room and common areas very clean. Great towels! Easy for trains and short stroll into Metz.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Time!

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were very knowledgable.
5 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel met our needs with friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by Tetsu from Tokyo

Quiet room

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Definitely the soundproofing of the rooms against external traffic sounds.
Cons: Brighter or better placed bathroom lights. Somehow ensure non-smoking rooms are not impacted by smoking rooms (via connected vents and pipes).
Location: Location was relatively easy using a map or car navigation. Easy walk to the center of town, where you can find the tourist center and restaurants.
The hotel is situated about a 10-15 minute easy walk to the center of town. Since we had a car, we used the surprisingly narrow parking facilities. Although this is a dated hotel, the soundproofing was excellent and we did not hear any cars pass by even though our room was facing the road. Breakfast was adequate and the staff friendly. Two negatives I can mention (1) the strong scent of cigarette smoke through the bathroom pipes wafting into the room even though I was in a non-smoking room; (2) Dark, dingy shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MARIE - PAULE

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
je suis déçu, pour le garage, j'ai une Peugeot 5008, et la largeur de la voiture et plus grande que l'entré au garage de l'Hôtel, c'est une honte, de plus dans la chambre N°9, le rideau de la fenêtre, ne fonctionne pas, il n'y avait pas assez de papier WC, une lampe ne fonctionner pas,nous avons aussi trouver une petite balance pour peser la drogue entre de serviettes dans l'armoire, il n'y a pas de place pour se garer dans la rue, c'est un 3 étoiles, je suis déçu de cet Hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albi

Hôtel accueillant, personnel à l écoute .

Posted Mar 1, 2017
2 jour dans cette hôtel pour convenance personnel. Rien à redire. Personnel très à l écoute et très pro. Agréable séjour.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

清潔

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
フレンドリーで良いです。
4 out of 5
by Sebastien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels