Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Rooms were dirty. The carpet smells bad. The hotel is close to the forest, this is what attectded me. But they need to clean the rooms. We changed 3 different rooms, all were smelling terrible and were not clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nicole M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Arribas

If you got a car is alright,if not Paris is far

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Ask for a superior room, too much furniture, big bed ok, nothing special Small bathroom Poor breakfast not much choice Very good parking free
2 out of 5
by Keith

Best Wetern Minus, not Plus

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel looks great on the outside. As soon as you enter the room it looks 25 years old. WiFi did not work, at all during the three days, unless you went to the lobby. Free WiFi in the room should mean in the room, not in the lobby. Service from reception and restaurant was slow and lazy. How this is a Best Western Plus perplexes me - it should be a Best Western Minus
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Grahame

Nice BW Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel, bit away from any bars/cafe's etc but driving distance to Paris/Versailles, new rooms look really nice although I stayed in standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to write a comment on your resent stay in our hotel. Don't hesitate to contact us next time if you want to stay in our new rooms with forest view. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two brothers

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
It was good location for us not far from Eiffel Tower. Around 20 to 25 minutes by car. We also like the parking facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel,

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel