Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable Hotel with great parking & staff

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel outside of Paris and useful if you have a van. Room was really comfortable and the staff incredibly friendly and helpful. If I had on criticism, there is no kettle/coffee making facilities in the rooms so you have to go to the bar and get a warm drink but that said, I would deffo stay here again. Even in traffic you are only about 20 mins/8km from the Expo Paris Versaille which is where I was working.
5 out of 5
by Monica I Duta from London

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely and relaxing hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, thank you for your lovely comment. Hope to you welcome you again. Best regards, benamin Larroutis, general Manager Ibis Meudon la forêt
5 out of 5
by Houssam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for a stopover

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at the hotel on our way out of Paris. Great value And location if you just need somewhere to stop overnight, with free parking which is convenient. The room and bathroom were clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2016 by Directeur ibis, Hotel Management
Hello, many thanks for your comment and your recommendation. Hope to see you again. Best Regards, The Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by Nicholle from Bournemouth, England

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel, friendly and helpful staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Witney

Great, but miles from anywhere

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, friendly and helpful staff and well appointed. Be ready for long taxi and bus rides as it's not near much. It is, however, next to a very nice forest. Certainly a cheap place if you need quiet break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pour faire simple, je me suis senti très bien dans cet hotel. Un bémol toutefois: j'ai décidé de prendre un repas dans ma chambre, ce qui était possible. J'ai été étonné de devoir descendre à la réception chercher mon plateau quand mon repas était prêt. Déambuler avec un plateau dans l'ascenseur, dans les couloirs de l'hôtel était loin d'être facile ni agréable. C'est ma première expérience de ce type.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels