Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Barely adequate

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Isolated hotel away from all sights of interest. Management was not supportive or helpful when we had a problem with the room and instead, insisted that there was no problem. They eventually came and fixed it. Our smoke free room smelled like smoke. Not a good value for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quality

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
The cost has been respected. so we could compromise the quality level. but if good travel is expected. i cannot recommend.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Belgium

Basic

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal if you just need a bed to sleep and shower in the morning. but expect nothing more.
2 out of 5
by Gerry from Rosemere, Quebec, Canada

Avoid if you have the choice

Posted Oct 26, 2012
Pros: Only the price
Cons: Noise from other rooms and Internet service was herendous. It would take minutes to do what can be done in seconds with a half descent connection.
Location: The location is Ok if you have a car.,
The hotel was very very basic. No hairdryer and the Internet was terrible. The walls are paper thin as we could hear the neigbour talk as if she was in our room. If you want to eat in the area do not I repeat do not eat at the Leo restaurant which is a few feet away. The service was ok but the food and the quality was terrible. It is a skeleton of a restaurant that pretends to do business but in reality only a few items of the menu were available and the waitress litterly imposed choices on the customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels
Convenient for onward travel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hervé

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Baignoire trop petite. Chauffage réversible insuffisant .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

accès diffcile

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Quelle galère pour trouver ??? et il y a trois zones d'activités de la porte verte n° 1 - 2 et 3 vous ^etes malin de trouver avec ça quand vous ne connaissez pas la zone. Ce serait si simple d'indiquer une bonne adresse avec un nom de rue. Pas de restaurant le samedi soir .. je suis déçu et ne reviendrai pas dans un campanile. C' est cher pour les prestations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi NUL
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel Campanile classique ,bonne chambre bon lit, mais WIFI nul difficile de se connecter et après impossible meme pour les mail dommage la prochaine fois je choisirez un autre hotel.