Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikej

Convenient overnight stop

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Ebookers
Just off highway in light industrial estate. Checkin reception friendly. One room had tobacco smell despite being non-smoking. Dinner was welcome. But reception was closed when we checked out at 0600 - so we have not been able to pay for dinner. Campanile central telephone French language only defeated my linguistic skills. Email was unanswered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grandma on the road

Affordable and clean

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Orbitz
Missed having a hair dryer. We have had one at every other Campanille? Also missed having extra pillow and garbage can. We had small towels, in addition to large bath towels in St. Malo, Campanille., wondered why other Campanile hotels do not have this? Much appreciated since no face clothes are provided.
4 out of 5
by GONNY from Nancy

hard to find

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels
very satisfying
2 out of 5
by Justin

Only okay for an overnight

Posted Oct 25, 2012 on Hotels
Impossible to get to with the construction in the area, have to go completely around about 2km out of the way and its difficult with GPS to get there as the detour is unmarked and the GPS continues to reroute. This also is a MOTEL (doors exterior) and should not be considered a hotel... The outside doors with no view of the street feel very unsafe.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2011 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Solihull, West Midlands

An okay over night stay

Posted Oct 5, 2007 on Hotels
Stayed here for 1 night on our way to and return from Switzerland. I would class it as a "Motel" rather than a Hotel it is located on the edge of a business park and not within easy walking distance of any other ammenities. The rooms are over 2 floors, we were on the 1st floor facing away from the reception and towards the road and motorway from which there was low level traffic noise all the time. The room was small but adequate for a 1 night stay, it was clean but poorly maintained and in need of redecorating especially the bathroom. Breakfast was very good and the restaurant menu for evening meal was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
amere, j'ai payer avec hôtel.com et arrivé sur place il fallait que je paye encore le tarif de la chambre, alors que normalement je devait payer juste la taxe de séjour
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Godt overnatningssted

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
God beliggenhed i forhold til motorvejen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels