Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay in Nancy

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
Had a comfortable overnight stay in Nancy. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Parking is available for a fee but we found street parking right in front. Room was clean and comfortable and basic but met our needs. Only a 10-15 minute walk down to Place Stanislas and most restaurants. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
by Dennis from Auckland

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Well run establishment, chosen because of Ibis' reputation and availability of parking on site.
4 out of 5
by Johannes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Klaus from salzburg

never ever

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
a little mouse could feel good in this size of room but never 2 people travelling with 2 suitcases. and only one towel is not good enough. breakfast is at its minimum.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2015 by dupart, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, We thank you for the time you took to share your experience in our Hotel. Your feedback is very important for us in order to improve our product and we are sorry to hear that several items were below your expectation. Considering the type of remarks that you made, we will have to forward them to our headquarter since they are linked to Ibis concept, such as the size of the room, the amount of towel in the bathroom and the new Ibis breakfast. We do apologize once again for the inconvenience and hope to have the opportunity to wellcome you again. Best regards Nicole DOLCI General Manager
4 out of 5
by Paul from Liverpool

Excellent budget hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent budget hotel within easy walking distance of Stanislas Square and the Old Town. Safe parking underneath hotel. Recommended.
4 out of 5
by William m from Seattle

Standard Ibis

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was an Ibis so you know what to expect and there were no disappointments. Easy stop on the tram from the train station and about a ten minute walk to the historical district. Wifi worked well, reception staff was nice and thankfully good air conditioning during a summer heatwave.
4 out of 5
by David from London

As expected for an Ibis

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Would have stayed longer if they were not full. Well located, good service. Clean. Good wifi. Breakfast was basic but good.
4 out of 5
by David from London

As expected for an Ibis

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Well located for the main square and shops. Wifi was good. Service with a smile.
4 out of 5
by Mark G from Wiesbaden Germany

Great Location and Value

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel conviently located near town center. Free parking is located nearby if available. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was on the small side but the price was right. A good value!