Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Geoffrey from troyes

Parfait

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon hôtel situé à proximité d'une zone commerciale. Bon accueil. Chambre confortable. Bon petit déjeuner. Je conseille cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymonde

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph from Seongnam, Korea

Good stop over

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent chioce. It was our one night stop over from Paris to Germany. Warm and kind staffs. Welcome present for our kids each 6 and 4 years. They were all happy with surprise gift even it was just a simple drawing book and color pencils. Room was spacious. Corridor! Guiness records long! I might feel bad if I got a room at the end of it :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed overnachtingshotel

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Goed hotel. Een nacht geslapen op terugreis naar Nederland. Goed ontbijt, nette kamer. Kindvriendelijk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yann from La Haye (Pays-Bas)

Imbattable !

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
rapport qualité prix imbattable pour cet hotel très bien entretenu. La chambre est assez spacieuse, propre et bien insonorisée. Le personnel très pro et sympathique. Emplacement tout prêt de l'autoroute (qu'on entend pas) est très pratique pour une étape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Groningen

Leuk design hotel vlak bij de auto snelweg

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Pros: Het design,en dat het in het teken stond van stanislag,wat je dus ook in je kamer en badkamer terug ziet Het personeel is erg vriendelijk
Cons: De inloop douche is ontzettend glad,er zit geen anti slip in waardoor je makkelijk uitglijd De Airco blies lauwe lucht uit
Location: In de omgeving zit een enorme shopping centrum(tegenover) en naast het hotel wat eetgelegenheden Verder zit het wat afgelegen
Het hotel is erg netjes en het personneel ontzettend vriendelijk Onze airco deed het niet zo goed,maar we hebben het bij vertrek doorgegeven omdat wij er maar 1 nacht overnachte Ook in de badkamer is de inloopdouche ontzetten glad,erg gevaarlijk Voor de rest een heel fijn en goed hotel In de omgeving is weinig te doen,er zit wel een hele grote winkelcentrum tegenover het hotel en naast het hotel wat eetgelegenheden,maar in het hotel zelf kun je ook eten
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hermi from Bemmel

prima hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Hier verbleven met 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen. Prima bedden en prima ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel.