Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sussex

Helpful staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Location good, staff great.
Cons: A sign at the junction to the hotel - because of trees the hotel was not visible - could lead to confusion.
Location: Easy bus access to Nancy. Local Intermarche close by.
Very warm welcome from reception, very helpful with information. All that would be expected from a Premiere Classe Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel is ok

Posted Apr 15, 2014
For this money hotel is very good. In deep France staf speak English. Good stop if you travel to Switharland by car. Nancy is historical lovely City. We really had pleasure to visit Nancy for one day on way to Switharland.
3 out of 5
by Lukas

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
L’hôtel mérite d'être rénové!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2017
Cher client, Merci pour le temps accordé à cet avis et à ce partage de votre expérience lors de votre séjour dans notre hôtel, Certes, nous reconnaissons un certain âge à notre établissement. Cependant nous avons entrepris récemment une rénovation des peintures de toutes les chambres afin de mieux correspondre aux goûts du jour de la marque Première Classe. Nous avons également changé notre mobilier de salle de petit déjeuner, et d'autres projets sont en cours d'études, Nous vous invitons donc à revenir prochainement dans notre hôtel, Cordialement, Jérémy G-B - Adjoint de direction
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bon marché

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Je me situais eu 2ième étage en face de l'escalier, du bruit une partie de la nuit ainsi que dans l soirée
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zwischenübernachtung

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: Am Rande von Nancy.
Die Zimmer sind eng und von außen zugänglich. Das Bad ist absolut eng, aber zweckmäßig. Die Zimmer lassen sich beheizen. Das Personal ist freundlich und stets bemüht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint valery

Trop Bruyant

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Hotel trop bruyant Surtout le matin sans réaction des gerants
4 out of 5
by Yann

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Le personnel aimable, nous a fait oublié l'état de la douche. J'ai brûlé mes enfants pendant la douche, la température de l'eau n'arrêtait pas de changer. Nous avons mis plus de 10 minutes à régler la température de l'eau. La télécommande de la climatisation n'était pas dans la chambre, nous avons du descendre à l'accueil l'a chercher.
4 out of 5
by Serge from ARNAGE SARTHE

CORRECT

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
que du repos à l'hotel car WE TRAVAIL REPOS COURT