Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from tijuana, bc

Hotel con lo suficiente paa descansar

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Limpio y buena atencion en recepcion
Cons: Las camas
Location: Esta cerca el aeropuerto y salida a la carretera a sonora, universidades.
Es un hotel con personal agradable, limpio, la cama no estaba muy comoda, pero estaba limpio, ofrecen desayuno incluido, tipo bufet continental, muy practico,.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from california

El hotel muy bien .

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Pros: Hubicacion .
Cons: Que las personas de recepción sean más atentas a las necesidades de los huéspedes .
Location: Todo muy bien .
El hotel muy bien . Pero el personal de recepción muy poco atentos . Tienen k ser mas acecibles a las dudas de los huéspedes .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

I make my place to stay.. Close to everything

Posted Dec 22, 2015
I like security was on all the time..no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: BUENA UBICACIÓN.
Cons: LIMPIEZA DE LAS HABITACIONES.
Location: ESTA JUNTO A UN CASINO Y UN BURGER KING
BUENO PARA ESTANCIAS CORTAS. PERSONAL SERVICIAL. ESPACIOS REDUCIDOS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hector from ridgecrest

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
the bathroom was not clean besides this the room was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Clean good budget hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Friendly staff. Good deal for the price. Could improve on their fake orange joice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Un hotel funcional y cómodo con lo básico becesari

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Es un hotel con funciones básicas requeridas. Cómodo, agradable, que cubre tus necesidades cuando vas de trabajo o de paso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a short time period

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and location
Cons: The size of the rooms, but it can't LOL
The hotel was closed to the areas I wanted to be closed to. It was very clean and the staff very friendly. The rooms were a little small for my comfort, but they were clean and we just used the hotel for 2 days just to sleep pretty much. The whole day we were visiting family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by greg from san diego

needs customer treatment improvement

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
the only issue was dealing with the clerks in the front desk lobby who seemed really inexperienced to deal with customers having issues. they pretty much blow you off when you have issues, they only know how to do the job they were taught and don't really know how to treat customers. they make you feel as if the issue was your fault, and even though they do their job on their side, it was simply the communication aspect. Im not sure if their management puts them under a lot of stress, but it kind of seems that way, as they are always trying to place blame on a third party instead of seeming to genuinely trying to help their customers
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jose Miguel from hermosilli

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
solo no había toallas