Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicacion y relación-calidad precio. gracias

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Estacionamiento
Cons: Cocina y área de comedor.
Location: Lugar tranquilo a pesar de que hay un casino cerca
Habitualmente voy en viaje de negocios, con un pick up y jalamos remolque. El estacionamiento es amplio y no tuve problema para llegar allí.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Torrance, ca.

Not what was expected

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: Clean it and you will make it a hotel worth staying in
Location: Easy access If you're just passing by
Stayed there for a night since I wanted to rest on my way to Tijuana, Hotel condition needs some serious cleaning, hallways were dirty, room seemed "clean" but had a smoky smell in it (and not of tobacco) the bathroom floor was dirty and after showering I found a love note on the mirror (obviously not cleaned), the rooms are small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Pros: Calidad e higiene.
Cons: Ubicación.
Lejos y no céntrico,pero como en todas las cadenas city el trató increíble y las instalaciones muy limpias y de buena calidad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
UNCOMFORTABLE BED AND PILLOWS. NOT VERY CLEAN. SMALL ROOMS.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Queretaro

Hote sencillo y accesible

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: La cama
Cons: Si
Location: Centro comercial
Las instalciones estan bien, personal te atiende bien, solo el desayuno si hay que variarle, fue siempre el mismo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

cómodo, limpio, muy buen desayuno.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
cómodo, limpio, muy buen desayuno, personal amable.Lo recomiendo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MARIBEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Cómodo y barato

Posted May 27, 2015
Buen servicio, aunque no estarían mal unas mejoras en la habitación . Se me dificultó planchar mi ropa, no había plancha en la habitación ni tabla para planchar. Muy incomodo tener que ir hasta recepción por plancha y secadora. El baño no estaba limpio. Había residuos y vello,...el lavamanos estaba tapado.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ricardo from Cananea, Sonora

Habitacion un poco sucia

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
En general todo bien, el piso del baño un poco sucio (con pelos) y la alfombra un poco maloliente....como a pies disfrazado con aromatizante...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julian Arturo from Tijuana

great

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
great