Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Confortable

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones
Cons: Olor del drenaje de la regadera
Location: No conozco solo fui de negocios
Buenas instalaciones, solo el detalle del olor del drenaje. y pocas opciones de almuerzo, espero que se corrija una vez que terminen la remodelación. Todo bien.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gomez cantu

El personal del hotel muy bien, e ir E diferencia

Posted Aug 6, 2016
El personal del hotel de Mexicali muy bien, contrario al de Guadalajara, poco amables y tolerantes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Under construction hotel is not comfortable

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The staff.
Cons: That would be good
Location: You need more space everywhere, your hotel is to small.
I did not like the situation, to be in your room and the hotel is in construction with a lot of noise is not was I was expecting. The facilities that you offer were not available and the room it was very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brawley, california

Hotel economico, buena zona.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Algo ruidoso en el dia por remodelacion. Bajo la calidad de el desayuno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

estaba en remodelacion ,ruido y tierra todo el dia

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: el cuarto si esta comodo y limpio
Location: no hay casi nada solo un casino y una carniceria.
pues me toco la mala suerte que estaba en remodelacion el hotel y la calle que esta frente al hotel tambien cerrada, entonces ruido y tierra todo el dia.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel near a casinos.

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Fast WiFi, good Breakfast and friendly cookers.
Cons: Clean at detail with a supervision in every room and showers. Sanitize the whole floors, reception and elevators and not just look "clean".
Location: Near main freeways, main highways, malls, casinos, restaurants and supermarkets.
Three days hotel stay, free breakfast, good a/c, near a casino, gas station, and big supermarkets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mty. n. l.

Buena ubicación. Estrictamente para uso básico.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Se encontraba en remodelación. Solo al accesar un poco de caos. Más todo en orden.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Precio y atención.
Hotel simple, cuartos pequeños. Esa es la esencia de estos hoteles, para una sola noche esta perfecto, buen precio. En Resumen lo recomiendo y si vuelvo. El único problema fue Expedia, que no emiten factura pero si te cobran el IVA, no entiendo, ¿que hacen con el IVA que ya cobraron?, y esto origina que el gasto no sea deducible. Si es viaje de negocios, no vuelvo a comprar por expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: limpieza
Cons: Cambiar el color de paredes e iluminación de las habitaciones El área del comedor tenga otro aspecto
Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas. Me agrado el desayuno continental tiene variedad.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Clean and Quiet. Great Price ! Close to border. Staff was not so welcoming but morning staff was better. Overall great experience.