Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach, CA

Good location with all needed amenities

Posted Jan 19, 2018
I did not appreciate the train horn waking me up at 4AM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port chester

Great stay

Posted Jan 16, 2018
I stayed over night after an event we had in Mexicali. This a great hotel, comfy, great service. Would recommend 100%
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from palm springs

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Room clean , but on the counter was a old food , maybe housekeeper person forgot take it out .. I take it out my self hallway ... Besides that love room very comfortable .. on my trips to Mexicali , I always stay in Fiesta inn ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

New year’s stay

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Excellent hotel clean and staff is wonderful.Rooms are ready. No problema at all. This is my option number one to stay in Mexicali.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Charged me without checking in.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
I never made it and I specifically says I’d pay cash, but they tried to charge my credit card, I was super mad, don’t trust this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Pros: Quiet gppd food
Cons: Clean rugs
Location: Mobes
Good place to spend the night.\\ It was suprisingly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coachella, CA

Just what we needed

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Aside from the weird smell in the hallways and the screaming children running up and down the halls at 6 am, we had a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buena Park, CA

Great location, Close to the border!

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I have stayed there before and I will stay there again next time . Helpful and friendly staff 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from So California

Great hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants and gas station close by
Hotel stay was a pleasant experience. The front desk was friendly and helpful. The room was as shown online in pictures and very nice. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice , last minute booking , great service

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Pros: confortable and affortable prices
Cons: don't know
very thing was great and staff very helpful, got direction and help with our laggage