Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Habra, CA

Good Stay and Staff was very friendly

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The Staff, Room and Buffet
Cons: Parking
Location: Great Location to Supermarkets, Shops and Restaurants.
Room was very Clean and Buffet was one of the Best I ever been to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Great experience, highly recommended the best hotel in Mexicali
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside County, Ca

Nice, Clean with Great Service.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Very Clean, Friendly and Helpful Staff. Safe Hotel to stay at.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castro valley, ca

Horrible

Posted Nov 29, 2017
There wedding music had my room shaking and made it impossible to sleep. My legs also got bit up when I had them under the covers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Excellent customer service. We were greeted by a family friend desk employee, followed by a very friendly buttons!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONFORT AND REALX

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: CLEAN
Location: GREAT LOCATION.CLOSE TO EVERYTHING, THE BORDER, RESTAURANTS, SHOPS, CLUBS ETC
ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY STAFF AND I LOVE THE ROOMS, THEY ARE SO CLEAN THEY LOOK LIKE NEW. I LL BE VISITING THIS CITY EVERY MONTH AND FOR SURE THIS IS OUR HOTEL OF PREFERENCE DUE TO THEIR GREAT SERVICE AND THE QUALITY OF ROOMS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fontana, California

great and pleasant stay in clean , beautiful hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Pros: Check out time and easy process to close stay.
Cons: Air conditioning units in need of improvements to reduce or eliminate load noise from operations.
hotel facilities met my expectations and we my wife and I enjoyed our stay and the food at this hotel. We are happy to say and express our most sincere thanks to the hotel's personnel for their dedication to provide excellent customer service to us and other guests. Our recommendations about the services, facilities, location, convenience etcetera is an A, 10, excellent hotel in all categories, but for a suggestion or two, keep up the excellent customer service and take a look a the unpleasant noise coming from the air conditioning fan.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Thought it would be a lot better. Breakfast was good but had to ask for new cheese because it had mold on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Great hotel loved it very clean good buffet overall very satisfied
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

grate place to stay

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: the Rom was nice clean and spaces
Cons: the breakfast buffet more choices
Location: it's in good location
grate place to stay however we were given a room near a party and it was loud at night