Ratings based on 1,154 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2019
I love the property but I didn't like the bathrooms. The doors do not have a lock and the water from the shower leaks because of the way the doors are set up. The rooms are spacious and staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Oct 15, 2019
The hotel is very nice but the pool has issues and is falling apart. Either than that everything was great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno CA

Posted Oct 13, 2019
Just loved the place. The staff were very kind and helpful. They walked us to the room and gave us a walk through of the place. Even carried our bags in. Food was delicious. The whole place was very clean. Will be back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Posted Oct 9, 2019
the different courtyard areas are very nice and allows all guests to spread throughout . I did not like the shower AT ALL, the water comes right in the middle and then the water runs out. This was something I did not like at all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2019 by Nabil Espinosa, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your comments, your opinion is very important for us. We appreciate the preference and hope to see you again, we will review what you tell us about the shower. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2019
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Bernardino

Posted Sep 21, 2019
Excellent service and the breakfast buffet is worth the trip alone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2019 by Nabil Espinosa, Hotel Management
Thank you! We hope o see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 17, 2019
Enjoyed our stay there. Everything was great . Thank you . They have 2 separate bars on both buildings , caught few drinks and games there .
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2019 by Nabil Espinosa, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for coming! We hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2019