Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Tendai T from Dallas,Texas

Worst service ever my restaurant manager

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
I had book two rooms one for me and my wife and one for my brother and his wife. Accomodations where good, hotel security was good, even the rooms where good,however i do have to disagree in the manner we where treated when we decided to meet for breakfast on saturday morning, the waiter was attentive and very courteous, when we where ready to leave we presented our tickets for the free breakfast and then the waiter explained that we could not use it, that it was only valid for american breakfast. I asked to speak to manager and after speaking with him, he refused to accept our tickets and said that if we dont want to pay that we dont have to but that the waiter was going to be charged for the full amount and after going back and forth, i decided to pay for everyrhing. Not only was it very rude of hotel personnel not to explain thorouglhy but it was rude of manager to even suggest that the waiter would pay, also very embarrassing for us and my family. For this reason i will NEVER RETURN TO THIS LOCATION. The following morning we just decided to eat out that to go through same type of embarrassment.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BUEN HOTEL

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
EXCELENTE HOTEL MUY BUEN SERVICIO Y ATENCIÓN
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Centro & Metro.

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Good for its price.
Cons: Communication skills.
Location: Walk to Centro, good restaurants.
Need English speaking staff in hotel and restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
El personal no es del todo amable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran decepción

Posted Jan 4, 2016
En primer lugar me dieron una habitación ocupada, después baje y me generaron el cambio y la habitación estaba el cuarto de baño y amenidades ocupadas, solo cambiaron eso. Hasta el día de hoy no me han mandado la factura, la recepcionista diciéndome que eso no era en su turno, y hasta hoy nada. En mi check in, no me dijeron nada del desayuno ni horario ni nada, cuando baje 10:50 am ya no me quisieron atender porque 11 am se terminaba. El internet JAMÁS CONECTO La verdad nada que ver con la cadena ni con el costo que tienen.
1 out of 5
by Luis Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rachelle from Sydney Australia

Great location.

Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great location close to the historical centre of Mexico City. Rooms are a great size and were clean. Breakfast was meant to be included for both nights stay however we were only offered one complimentary breakfast. Male breakfast staff in restaurant seemed to have a huge chip on his shoulder when serving us. Maybe he was just having a bad day.
3 out of 5
by EVELIA from VERACRUZ

RECEPCIONISTA SIN CAPACITACIÓN.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
A PESAR DE HABER PAGADO LA HABITACIÓN VÍA INTERNET, AL LLEGAR AL HOTEL, NO ESTÁBAMOS REGISTRADOS. LA RECEPCIONISTA NOS HIZO IMPRIMIR LA RESERVACIÓN, NOS DIO UNA HABITACIÓN DIFERENTE A LA CONTRATADA Y NO NOS DIO LOS PASES PARA EL DESAYUNO. AL DÍA SIGUIENTE NO HICIERON EL ASEO A LA HABITACIÓN. SOLO ESTUVIMOS DOS DÍAS. MI IMPRESIÓN: ESCASA O NULA SUPERVISIÓN DE LA CALIDAD EN EL SERVICIO.
3 out of 5
by Lisette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by JULIO CESAR from SALAMANCA, GTO.

FALTA DE COMUNICACION

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
A LA LLEGADA AL HOTEL NO TENIAN REGISTADA MI RESERVACION, NOS ASIGNARON UNA HABIOTACION CON CAMAS INDIVIDUALES, SE LES HIZO DE SU CONOCIMIENTO QUE ESA NO ERA LA HABITACION RESERVADA, FUE NECESARIO IMPRIMIR EL CORREO RECIBIDO DE LA CONFIRMACION DE RESERVACION PARA QUE SE ME RESPETARA LA MISMA, ASIGNADOME POSTERIORMENTE LA SUITE RESERVADA CON DESAYUNO INCLUIDO.