Ratings based on 392 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterloo, ON

Sensible business hotel

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: The staff were really helpful and pleasant.
Cons: There were quite a few tourists there so an alternative breakfast menu would have been nice.
Location: Near the Zona Rosa, a quick cab ride to the world-class archaeological museum, near the Reforma -- a good location.
We generally stay at a charming hotel near the Bristol but it was full. The Bristol was a very nice alternative, with clean, pleasant rooms, good beds, and great showers. The staff was very attentive. I know it's not a tourist hotel, but I yearned for a different breakfast -- black beans and gloppy cheese don't really do it for me in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's a deal

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Economical, clean and safe. Close to everything. Walking distance to many must see places. Yet in the evening nice and quiet. Comfort at a great price. It's my favorite.
5 out of 5
by Carolina

Great hotel at nice location close to everything

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel location was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Querétaro

Pricy just for location

Posted Nov 2, 2016
While this hotel has a good location, there are other options nearby at a much better value for money.
4 out of 5
by carla from San Diego

I love it!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price, the service is INCREDIBLE from reception to room service
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Don't be misled

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Had a gust room as a gym. But most of the equipment are not working! Internet only works for a few minutes and it's very very slow. My room key only works for One Day! Although I stayed there for 4 days. I ended up having to replace key each every day! Worst of all, my key only worked for either my room or the gym but never worked for both !
3 out of 5
by Manickaraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value. Good location for CDMX

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Visits to Mexico City
Cons: Nothing we noted
Location: The Zona Rosa and all thats there
Met all of our needs, clean comfortable room, quiet, good location if you know Mexico City and don't mind the 2 block walk north of Reforma. Away from the hustle and noise of the Zona Rosa yet very close. Restaurant for breakfast very pleasant, with great variety. Many traditional mexican dishes but enough options for guests not familiar with mexican cuisine. Spacious lobby and outdoor terrace to enjoy al freco dining and a outdoor space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good for the price

Posted Nov 8, 2015
Reception area staff very helpful. all were helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Well located hotel just off Reforma

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Great hotel close to restaurants, embassies. Helpful, friendly staff. Nice to have a restaurant on site.