Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad del carmen

Excelente hotel y ubicación

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nos agrado a mi esposa y a mi es un hotel my buen ubicado y un servicio de primera Escojan este hotel es excelente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leon Gto.

Hotel en buen lugar para tramites migratorios

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: La ubicación
Cons: Una actualización al hotel no le vendría mal.
Location: Está a pocas cuadras de Reforma,
El hotel está cituadoi en el mejor lugar para poder hacer trámites migratorios. Está muy cerca de Reforma y de las embajadas de USA y UK
3 out of 5
by Veronica from Rio Grande

Volvería al hotel Bristol

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
La experiencia en el Bristol fue muy buena. La zona es tranquila y ofrece la posibilidad de caminar hasta monumentos y el centro de la zona rosa.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Don't be misled

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Had a gust room as a gym. But most of the equipment are not working! Internet only works for a few minutes and it's very very slow. My room key only works for One Day! Although I stayed there for 4 days. I ended up having to replace key each every day! Worst of all, my key only worked for either my room or the gym but never worked for both !
3 out of 5
by Manickaraj

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Noe from Querétaro

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
excelente
4 out of 5
by Jose Facundo from Zapopan . Jalisco

tengan cuidado con la reservacion

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
bien en general
4 out of 5
by MARCOS ANTONIO from santo andré - SP

tudo dentro da conformidade e expectativa, . . .

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
No Geral foi tudo bem, porem houve um pequeno problema que não havia uma informação de que o café da manhã não estava incluso na diária, como tb para que isto fosse acumulado à conta de Hospedagem deveria ter créditos nesta conta, oque não foi informado pela recepção do Hotel, . . . .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

muy buen hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
super bien tranquilo ..el restaurant muy bien la comida
4 out of 5
by IMELDA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels