Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

安全な地区にある小洒落たホテル

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: ゆったりできるところ。
Cons: 照明の暗さ。 通常は現状でも平気だと思うが、明るくできるようになると更に素晴らしい。
Location: レストラン、カフェが近くのあらゆるところに点在している。 公園もありかなりリラックスできる環境。
当日泊まったのは一階の右側の部屋、No.4。 部屋に入る手前には、喫煙所も兼ねたテーブルがあるフロア。噴水付き。 部屋はリビングルームとベッドルームの二部屋から構成。 ソファとは別に朝食用のテーブルセットも配置されている。 シャワーはやや水圧が低いものの特に支障なし。 ただ、トイレはかなり圧が低く、恐る恐る流さないと詰まる可能性大。 照明は間接照明がメインな上、光があまり入らない構造なため荷作りの時暗くて不便かも。 ドライヤー、アイロン、アイロン台等も一通り揃っていて便利。 朝食はシンプルで量は少ないが美味しかった。 3階がナイトクラブのようで、たまに音が漏れてくることがある。 フロントは英語が通じる。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Muy bien ubicado. Hotel pequeño, lindo, habitaciones amplias y comodas
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Jesús Flores / Gerente General, Hotel Management
Estimado Huésped Muchas gracias por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su comentario y su experiencia con nosotros. Esperamos recibirle próximamente en Busué Excelente día
5 out of 5
by Meagan from Miami

Fantastic Hotel in Polanco

Posted May 6, 2016 on Hotels
LOVED LOVED LOVED this hotel. It was a beautiful, small hotel situated one Street off of the best restaurants and bars in the city. It is literally 100 steps to a lovely park. The location could not be better. The rooms are gorgeous, with an old style colonial feel. Great decoration and overall feel. STAY HERE!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location and beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: The decor and room were beautiful.
Cons: Since my room was by the lobby, it was a bit noisy at times. Also, there is a nightclub upstairs which got very loud on Wed/Thurs night.
Location: The location is perfect to explore Polancito and all the great restaurants/bars.
Comfortable beds, great decorations and ample space were some of my favorite features of this hotel. The location is ideal for walking to great restaurants and bars in Polanco, and it's not too far from the downtown area if you want to take a cab. The only thing that I really didn't like was the loud music from the club which is located above the hotel. If you are a light sleeper this hotel may not be for you.
5 out of 5
by Faustino from Panama

Volveré sin dudas

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Me fue muy bien. Hice todo lo que quería hacer y aún más. Mucho me ayudó la excelente ubicación del hotel. Se lo recomiendo a todo mundo.
1 out of 5
by Laiza from Arizona

Night club upstairs = NO SLEEP EVER

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in Nov. for our honeymoon. There is a night club on the roof of the hotel and you can hear it from every room every single night until the break of dawn. Little to no sleep every night. We were moved 3 times to different floors. They really did try to make us happy by offering us a bottle of wine the first night but it was a huge mistake to allow that nightclub to move in. The bottom floor you can hear everything in the lobby. But it had the best bathroom. It also has an open window that cannot close to the outside where cars pass and people hangout. It is the Loudest room in the hotel. The other 2 bathrooms the shower leaked out onto the bathroom floor and you could hear the bumping music of the club each night. The wifi is terrible all over the hotel. The breakfast is not good and overpriced. I suggest to terminate that nightclub, fix shower flooring, and soundproofing. Customer satisfaction was important to the manager as he gave us most of our money back but until some major changes happen, I don't know how the hotel will make it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monterrey

Hotel con muy buena ubicacion

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Ubicacion, muy agradable decoracion
Cons: Seguridad ya que a todas horas pueden entrar a las habitaciones personas ajenas a los huespedes
Location: Zona comercial restaurantes tiendas parques
El hotel es precioso, su personal fue amable pero no tiene restaurant
4 out of 5
by Stinne Bruun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Emerson NJ

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel sympa bien placé petit déjeuner pas à la hauteur !!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels