Ratings based on 631 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Good location close to Perisud and the periferico.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location and Expedia pricing
Cons: Wifi included in every room for no charge
Can be noisy due to constant traffic. Room was great but the hotel charges extra for everything - daily wifi charge, parking with no. in and out privileges and even the newspaper. Several times no one answered the telephone at the front desk and room service numbers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
I stayed for the weekend in a family reunion and the staff was very helpful, the rooms are clean and even when the highway is very closed, I never heard any noise coming from it. Don't worry if you forget your toothbrush or toothpaste, the toiletries in the restroom included these! There are two restaurants where you can enjoy Mexican cuisine or something more casual, like a pizza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sr

Very. Good

Posted Mar 28, 2017
All ways the best to stay in this hote but we mis Angel the manger Sincerky Solange Silva Rivero
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Lack of customer service

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Lack customer service, they are wrong, now they charge you for the water in the room, coffee And for the slippers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Katy, TX

Nice hotel, should offer free wifi

Posted Mar 20, 2017
It was ok stay, liked the room but when I stayed at another Camino Real (airport), wifi was included in the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Hotel is a bit further from main part of the city but it's a great hotel for what we came to the city for. Close to estadio azteca. Valet was great but check in staff was not so much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and spacious.

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Location: Limited restaurants and things to do at walking distance.
The room was very spacious and the beds were comfortable. The staff was kind and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego

Very nice

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I really liked it. Nice people clean hotel. I loved the cleanliness and the fast service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Over all nice hotel, Not the most friendly staff

Posted Nov 28, 2016
All the staff, but particularly the staff at the restaurant where not very helpfull. The fact that they had a major league soccer team in the house, should not diminish the service for the other guests.