Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel nice view

Posted May 28, 2017
A good option a good location , modern, my room had a very good view of Santa Fe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Mar 21, 2017
1. No free wifi 2. Breakfast buffet not many choices
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Definitely for on-the-go travelers.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
The lobby, room, and location was nice. The hotel is located in a business district. The hotel is kept nice and clean, so is the room, but besides offering a nice place to sleep and a nice bathroom for freshening up, they don't provide much. There are a lot of cabinets to store your belongings. However the overall lighting of the room was pretty dim, even the desk lamp wasn't bright and shined a warm yellow light. The room doesn't offer a microwave or even a coffee maker but a mini fridge and a safe, and breakfast is not included. So you are not really given the option to eat hot food in your room if you choose not to dine downstairs. I consider this a negative because the Holiday Inn close by offered these amenities at half the price I paid for this hotel. Granted there are many small resturants, coffee shops and corner stores that is of walking distance from the hotel's location. Overall, it was an okay experience. Definitely recommended for travelers who are not expecting much, or will most likely be out the whole day. I personally will probably not choose this hotel again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience!

Posted Jan 21, 2017
I don't recommend this hotel. Bad service, bad experience.
4 out of 5
by Douglas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dishonest hotel staff.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
I was a guest for 1 night and I forgot my lotion. I am sure I left in the bathroom and I called the hotel right away so that I could recover it on my next trip. The man in charge of "lost and found" said there was nothing found in my room. I hope that the general manager reviews this comment. You have dishonest members in your team and therefore I will never go back to your hotel. Room 1122. Check in on Dec 20 for 1 night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Camino Real need refurbishing

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Camino Real needs to refurbish this hotel. Is well located and spacious, but needs better maintenance in carpets, linens, walls, windows. The staff is not outstanding but ok. It is not the Camino Real of the old times.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Stay there as your 3erd or 4th alternative. They need to work on improving on all aspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Very good business hotel

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: People, restaurant, bar, room, bed.
Cons: It's very annoying paying extra charge for internet. It's not usual for this hotel category. You must provide european plugs for electricity.
Location: Good location in Santa Fe, plenty of restaurants nearby
A very good hotel, close to Santa Fe business center, very good facilities, nice people, very kind. I recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor maitnance.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stay elswere in Santa Fe. For the price range you can stay in a better kept place. Rugs, batheoom, closets, curtains, all in bad shape. Wont come back. Aviod.