Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

One of a kind awful experience

Posted Jul 19, 2016
After 9pm there are no visitors allowed up the elevator or otherwise expect a extra person fee whether they stay or not. Expect 1hr+ to have towels deliver to your room, 45 mins for pool towels, and 37mins for 4 beers! Day Manager is a horrible person that has no manners not work ethics. She literally complained about my booking with Expedia and yelled at me the following day when they told me no visitors where allowed after 9pm. Also, I complained to the Evening Manager and they only told me those were their policies. I requested a call to my room from the General Manager and never got it. I wanted to leave the hotel the same day but they did not allow a refund to Expedia. Had trouble all the way ... From room service, customer service to room conditions. Faucet was leaking, air conditioning stunk like a dead animal when on,etc. will never ever stay here nor do I recommend it to anyone of my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice hotel in the middle of everything.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The staff is very friendly. Rooms are spacious and the bed is very comfy. Bathrooms have a round tub.
Cons: Maybe they should coordinate about cleaning the rooms. On my second day, they forgot to make my room; even the "make room" sign was hanging.
Location: The Century Hotel is in the middle of the Zona Rosa. There are a lot of bars, coffee shops, restaurants, etc.
This is my 4th stay at the Century Hotel. I really like this hotel a lot. It is in the middle of the Zona Rosa. There are a lot of restaurants, bars, coffee shops. The area is alive every night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
the chek in is at 3pm our room was not ready untill 5pm so we waste 2 hours waiting
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami florida

Good hotel after all,

Posted May 20, 2016
I really liked staying in this hotel, my room was clean and a had nice view and the housekeepers always kept my room nice and neat! I liked the food, the staff are very nice, you need to be a little bit patient with their wi-fi connection, I would like thank Jose Luis the bellman which was always taking care of our needs!! and just Remember if you are looking for luxury then you 'll need to expend a little bit more money booking another hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

El hotel es muy bonito en una muy linda zona

Posted May 12, 2016
El hotel es muy lindo, la zona es muy segura y está a cerca del metro. La piscina en la terraza es genial. El personal es muy amable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Aceptable

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: ubicacion, limpieza,simpatia de los empleados
Cons: instalaciones desfasadas, muy poco actuales.
Location: muy bien.
Utilizo dicho hotel, por trabajo, esta centrico para mis desplazamientos, un poco ruidoso, por la zona en la que esta, recomiendo elegir habitaciones en pisos elevados. Falta renovarse, pues las instalaciones son de los años 70, que para esa epoca seria de gran lujo, ahora esta desfasado. Por su ubicacion, limpieza,espacio en la habitacion y precio, es muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hermosillo

Muy bien!

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Atencion del personal y cuartos (suite)
Cons: cambiar la recepción, los muebles parecen de los 80's
Location: a una calle de la secretaria de seguridad publica, mucha seguridad y comida!
Excelente la estancia, buenas instalaciones, el personal del hotel excelente. la zona es bastante agradable y segura!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterrey

Buen hotel por buen precio

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: El restaurante
Cons: Los baños
Location: Está cerca del Ángel de la independencia y cerca de Génova en la zona rosa
Su restaurante es excelente. El único pero es el baño. Sale poca agua de la regadera y el agua caliente no es frecuente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cartagena- colombia

Excelente

Posted May 1, 2016
Me fascino todo, todo elegante y mu limpio. Un personal muy calido y atento.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place, bad customer service

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
Bad customer service, breakfast not included, pool is too small, pool was closed without notice,,,