Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel neer to downtown Mexico city

Posted May 25, 2017
Very easy to accessing to city especially for bussines
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 19, 2017 by Charly, Hotel Management
I appreciate your comments, I wish you an excellent day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Air conditioner never worked we ask several times and never respond hobrible expierence
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

nice hotel close to all of the main attractions.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Hotel had a mall(shopping center) across the street with more than 30+ shopping stores and over 20+ restaurants to choose from. Quick Access to public transpiration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Reservation not respected

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Cons: Speak lamguage of your customer. Refrigerator in rooms
Location: Good location. Shopping mall the other side of street. Train station. Metro station
Did not get the room type i booked. Got a lesser price room. Most hotel staff have difficulty speakng English
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Orbitz
It is a convenient location in Mexico City but the staff is not very helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Second worse Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Convenience, from of a mall
Cons: Everything, from dark bathroom ,to not to allow Expedia take reservation for them
Location: Excellent transportation, close to restaurants and shipping mall
I the hotel, my reservation didn’t exist, I spend $25.00 to go back, then, once they fix the problem it was 8:00pm! I was in hold for more than 25 minutes until they disconnect the line on me. An of course Expedia didn’t help at all too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff. Walking distance from shopping center, and not to far from the Basilica. The hotel is very clean and breakfast was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca.

Sweet-spot @ Buenavista

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The location is very good, the hotel has proudly maintained rooms and public areas. The impression of Modern-ness; simple, elegant, tasteful.
Cons: Some updating of the fixtures and surfaces are due.
Location: As mentioned afore; Metro Station Buensvista is across the street along with the Forum Mall.
Staff was very helpful throughout stay from pre-check-in, assistance getting a taxi to a tour, concierge, and a taxi to the airport. The Front Desk was very professional and competent with poise and helpfulness. My room was spacious and comfortable with well-tended usage. Linens were good and served with pride. T.V. was nice. Some of the fixtureswere showing their age, but not to the casual visitor. There was a background hum or rumble that seemed to be heard in the room, but originated outside the room, somewhere. The indoor environment was controllable, but there was hallway noise. Across the street from the City Express Buensvista was the Forum Mall which was next to the Metro Station Buenavista for the adventurous tourist. Mexico City has many places of interest and many places to get turned around in. Many interesting sites and people to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

A nice place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
It's a very good place, good located, good service. They have a very good food service. The breakfast is included and you have the possibility of room service.
4 out of 5
by Andres from Rye New York

awoson

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Anderfull