Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Está bien ubicado, y tiene plazas comerciales y restaurantes a su alrededor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Turismo

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Muy bien.. el personal es super amable y si lo que se quiere es ir de turista el hotel está ideal.. cerca del hotel hay varios museos y adicional esta la zona Rosa cerca por lo que se puede ir caminando.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

I loved It!

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Location, friendly staff, good breakfast
Cons: n/a
Location: The hotel is close to a lot of restaurants, shopping mall Reforma 222, great location overall.
I had a great experience staying at City Express Reforma. The staff was friendly, the room super clean, easy to get around. I will definitely stay again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very good location

Posted Nov 7, 2016
If you want a good location without matter the hotel condition, this is for you
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel close to the shopping mall

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: It's clean, fairly new, and friendly staff.
Cons: I was trying to take a shower in the morning before I check out, but after 5 min of running hot water, there was still only cold water!!! Brrrr!!
Location: The Angel of Independence is about 5-6 blocks away.
Location was great. It is very close to the Shopping Mall and Angel of Independence monument. It's not far from Insurgente Metro station and it's only couple blocks away from that pedestrian street full of restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on CheapTickets
Very good location with plenty of resraurants around. Staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Excelente localização, tanto para turismo quanto para negócios. Perto de tudo que interessa.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low cost hotel in Reforma

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was slow
4 out of 5
by Efren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Julia E from San Luis Potosi

Gracias...

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Todo bien...solo el internet estaba muy lento...