Ratings based on 674 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
Everything was good, close to a lot stores and restaurants !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisy

Posted Feb 23, 2017
I was given near the elevator and I could hear it all night. Didn't sleep well as a result. Staff is not as nice as most city expresses.
5 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was a very nice place, clean, friendly and facilitate our work
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments! We hope having you here again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda, MD

Nice hotel in the heart of Mexico City

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: Superb location. Good service. Breakfast included.
Cons: Room AC/Heating didn't work.
Stayed in this hotel for a business trip. Good service. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 4, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Mr Raymond Thank you very much for your comments, we are sorry the hotel doesn't have heating system but only cooling. We are working on improving this situation for your convenience. Hoping you are well, we remain at your serve.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room was as clean as it could be, the floor had carpets and the carpet looked old. I didn't feel safe walking barefoot scare i might catch some fungus. The bathroom was okay, I didn't like the fact that the shower had mildew on the ceiling and was not cleaned. The walls are either paper thin because I can hear everything from the room upstairs. The one thing I enjoyed and can't complained was the service during breakfast, the lady was attentive and the food was really good. I was expecting a simple breakfast but they can fruits, breads, yogurt, eggs, eggs with sausage, chilaquiles, and beans. I would probably not stay here again. I'll take my chances elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Good location

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Good hotel in a good safe area,shops,restaurants,museums,and the Chapultepec lake is near
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Two nights on business

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok for two. Ight a business trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for Mexico city.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Godd hotel in a great place. It is a good neighborhood for business or pleasure. The breakfast area is a little small. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexicali MX

Perfect location staff not that good

Posted Jul 12, 2016
The hotel location is really good, room are fair, however the hotel staff is somehow impolite and not very helpful to resolve issues related to the room (not hot water available, bathroom extractor not working, tables availability in restaurants)