Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
When I arrived they did not have my reservation nor did they have an available room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and kind hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Pros: Staffs, Clean room
Cons: AC
Location: It's close to Bosque de Chapultepec, a park where many museums are.
The staffs are always all nice and kind. Most of them speak English well. The rooms are clean and new, and have enough spaces. One thing I have to say is that I felt cold in the night even though I turned AC on. But definitely I'd stay this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

WIFI connectivity

Posted Oct 22, 2015
Pros: Nice and kind people
Cons: WIFI connectivity and speed
It is really nice hotel and excellent for price paid. The only thing I would comment is that WIFI is slow. It happens any hotel in Mexico but it would be perfect if they look at a better WIFI connectivity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms size, staff, location, and rate.
Cons: This is a new hotel. It will be interesting to see if it remains the same in 4 - 5 years.
Location: Plenty of restaurants and shopping.
This was a very nice hotel in a good location. Close to restaurants and just far enough away from the airport. The rooms are huge and very clean. Their rates are reasonable. The staff is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice service

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: The room is clean. Nice staffs.
This is my second stay and staffs are always kind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and comfortable to sleep and rest

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Facility for wifi, breakfast, and room is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Good Ubication in Polanco

Posted Nov 13, 2013
Pros: The ubication and the space
Cons: It feels a little old the decoration
Location: You are in Polanco a lot of places to eat, to shop, theathers etc.
Very convenience Hotel Apartment for Polanco, big rooms with full kitchen, living room and breakfast table you are going to feel in your own apartment in Mexico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2013
The room was very spacious and very "correct". I could not regulate the temperature and was a bit cold, but overall was satisfied with the hotel. They provide a coffee maker with coffee, but no sugar or cream. Internet service was free but sketchy. It disconnected constantly and was not high speed as advertised. The staff was very friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tourist from USA

Quite, friendly, clean place.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
City Suites was just fine. Pretty darn quiet for a noisy, crowded city with a friendly staff. Neighborhood safe and sane. Room was more than adequate and very clean. Only challenges: Staff was not totally English fluent (though one can get by- especially with smiles) and complimentary breakfast was only so-so.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by george from Queensland

great location

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: location , service
Cons: nothing
was in mexico city for one night passing through , went to see relatives the first time i was at this hotel was clean economical and service was excellent lots of good restaurants close by had breakfast at a restaurant around the corner was really good , the service at hotel was excellent , very close to many museums and very good location was impressed by cleanness the comfort and security of hotel would go again there