Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Buena ubicación, lugar agradable, buena cocina, pero la habitación, Incomoda, sobre todo el baño!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2015
muy buena opción limpio super ubicado ennel corazón de la condesa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: rooftop terrace
Location: right near great restaurants and bars.. Condesa id the neighborhood you want to be in!!!
You really cant go wrong here. It is is the PERFECT location, it is beautify designed, the rooftop terrace is awesome and the food is great. I loved this place. I will definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely boutique style hotel in excelent location

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: Style, location and staff.
Cons: Tea and coffee facilities in the room would be nice.
Location: many trendy bars and places to eat, nice parks for quiet walks and within walking distance of Reforma and the museums
Only 3 nights, we wish it could have been more. The roof terrace is great for drinks and light meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Muy bien

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: localización y concepto
Cons: aislar ruido de la calle
Location: fantastico!
Fue muy buena, en general. Me gusto, esta cuidado en todos sus detalles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Miina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alejandro from Mexico

x

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
muy bien ubicado y te permite conocer bien la zona., tiene un sistema de aire acondicionado o no se que sea muy ruidoso y no puede dormir bien
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Nice location

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Terrace room the room is extremely small. However the terrace is nice and specious. The hotel has a very popular sky bar, (the service is extremely terrible at the bar) therefore it gets really loud at night till 12 am. Same thing in the morning, breakfast served in the lobby (void between the rooms) therefore you could hear everything down in the lobby from your room. Staff services are below average. it took me once over 10 minutes just to find the valet personal. The hotel has no concierge, however front desk could guide you if you know your place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Muy caro para lo Q es Mucho ruido Las habitaciónes son pequeñas La atención nunca me ayudaron con maleta etc etc