Ratings based on 732 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The phone in the rooms don't work, and because they don't have air conditioning the rooms are too cold.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No a grret place to be

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The hotel is not to confortable rooms no ac n iron or iron table very poor quality elevator always a problem food at restaurant no that great Only good thing was the staff there very respect and nice to people very good customer services but no a good hotel to stay no refrigerator in the room bathroom old factions and too small you can not even move
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Gabriela S R , Hotel Management
Sentimos que no disfrutara al máximo su estancia. Le comento que el hotel está en etapa de remodelación y las habitaciones nuevas cuentan con TV de plasma, piso laminado, cancelería de cristal en el baño, las puede reservar a través de Expedia.com con un precio un poco superior al que usted pagó por una habitación estándar En cuanto a los servicios que proporcionamos, el hotel no cuenta con aire acondicionado, ni frigobar en la habitación, es por ello que no lo anunciamos. Trabajaremos en los otros aspectos que usted menciona para mejorar nuestros servicios. Saludos
5 out of 5
by ARIADNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kwok Wah Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2017
This is my 4th time staying at Corinto and I love the location and staff, my next vacations I will stay there again for sure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Too noisy

Posted Mar 2, 2017
People too loud and teens smoking at night is too loud
5 out of 5
by Susan

Love this hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Love this hotel super affordable great location
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel close to Paseo de La Reforma.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: What we liked most about this hotel was its location...close to Paseo de La Reforma (where you can taxe a taxi or a bus), food and other businesses.
Cons: My only recommendation would be the beds...they were somewhat hard and that made sleeping somewhat difficult (although we managed).
Location: The location is great, within walking distance of Paseo de La Reforma, food establishments, pharmacies and the Monumento de la Revolucion.
My wife, son and I had been on a pilgrimage to visit Mexico City, the Guadalupe Basilica and the surrounding areas, and we liked el DF so much that we decided to stay for a couple of more nights after our tour departed. We were going to stay in our original hotel (becuase we liked and knew the area already) but the were no rooms available for those days so we searched for a hotel that was close by and found Corinto Hotel. We had a pleasant stay, the food at the restaurant was good, the staff was friendly and helpful and our room was clean and cozy. We completed our visit to Mexico City and left with beautiful and fond memories of our time there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MS

Great Location

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: The location, the staff, the food.
Cons: They are constantly renovating and taking care of things.
Location: It is close to Monumento a la Revolucion, to main streets like Reforma and Insurgentes, to downtown. There are several restaurants nearby.
I have already stayed at this hotel for several times and I have always been treated great. Very friendly staff. I like the location because it is close to everything. The food at the restaurant is excellent.