Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Cons: Facilities in general, begin with the elevator, rooms, and A/C
I was expecting to stay there for the whole week but after 2 nights I decided to look for another hotel. The cleanliness of the room was very disappointing as well as the hotel facilities. It needs serious renovations ASAP.
5 out of 5
by Luis

Great budget hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
This is a great budget hotel that it has a good location, next to a shopping mall that has a movie theater, restaurants, banks, pharmacies, and an Oxxo and 7 eleven stores that are open 24hrs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with poor elevators

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel for the price but does have a huge elevator issue. There are only 2 and are programmed to stop at every one of the 21 floors. Each ride has about a 10 minute wait and then a 10 minute ride. Plan accordingly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got scabies

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Went to this hotel and everything was okay except for the fact that I got scabies when I returned to the USA. My doctor diagnosed this saying that it was probably from my stay at the hotel. Never again will I book a stay in this place nor will I ever recommend it to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Poor control in the reservation system, i schedule 3 night and by the second night they told me that i only reserved for 2 night. That was annoying for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and attached to a mall

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nice hotel and attached to a mall which give access to somany restaurents and very near to down town and easy transportation to anywhere.
Location: Nice hotel and attached to a mall which give access to somany restaurents and very near to down town and easy transportation to anywhere.
Nice hotel and attached to a mall which give access to somany restaurents and very near to down town and easy transportation to anywhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was hard enough that I had trouble sleeping the first couple nights, but adjusted to it. Great, very spacious room, though! Wish they'd wash the windows because the views are incredible. Stronger wifi signal and a mini-fridge would make the room perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edgar from Cerritos CALIFORNIA

Veneto

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was good but the front desk could of been more attentive and friendly...valets were awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Near to all my destinations so i liked it.
Cons: Missing basic room facilities like Small refrigirator, Microwave owen, Locker....
Location: Near to all my destinations so i liked it.
Near to all my destinations so i liked it. quit place to be. associated with a centro comercial so lot of food joints.