Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

The room was fine! Old & bad bed linens & pillows

Posted Nov 9, 2016
The room was fine. They need to have better quality cotton sheets with good conforter & cover. The pillows were smelly & old! Otherwise everything was good !But the bedding, the linens very much in need of help!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Excellent location near Reforma Avenue

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The quiet facilities and excellent breakfast
Cons: the quality of some towels.
Location: near to a nice mall, good restaurantes and good foreign change shops.
Its a small property, with nice location, near to malls and stores, and good restaurantes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

Nice location, quiet

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The large room with space to work, excellent wifi, and a brilliant employee in charge of the breakfast that is fantastic
Cons: lighting in the rooms and lobby make it warmer.....and give a high chair to the front office employees
Location: Next to Reforma, and lots of good restaurants a few blocks away on Rio Lerma street.
Near to Reforma, good location, quiet, and yet lots of restaurants and atractions, good room, large and nice, excellent breakfast, and good staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

excellent comfort, superb breakfast, just what I n

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The breakfast service is perfect, Kudos to the employee there, it is a quiet hotel, in a quiet street with great location to restaurants and other sit
Cons: Change the color of the lighting in the lobby, so it is warmer, and add a high chair to the front office employees, it is inhuman to have them standin
Location: Good restaurants nearby,...Reforma 222 near,....and good access to atractions or transport.
I wanted to try the Eurostars Reforma, as opposed the Eurostars Zona Rosa. The Eurostars Reforma, is renovated, has nice rooms, very quiet, an excellente breakfast, and very nice staff....need nothing more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to the city sites

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: They have a good breakfast buffet, the place is very clean and the staff is very helpful. They have fixed fee private cabs that can take you anywhere
Cons: The beds are a little hard, they could add some comfort with additional padding or changing mattresses.
Location: There are nearby restaurants, shopping and sightseeing. Reforma boulevard is lined with many trees and great monuments.
My wife and I stayed here for 8 nights and enjoyed every moment. We went to the pyramids, the Chapultepec park and castle, the wonderful Archeology museum, the Zocalo and historic district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toluca

Huge room, great area and wonderful staff.

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Parking is not included (130 pesos extra) but the hotel is worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 5, 2015
I have stayed at this hotel before and would recommend it. It is in a great location, clean and the staff are very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Great hotel. Nice staff. Clean and close to everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Nice place. Staff very nice. Only complain is that I booked a king size bed through Expedia, and once I arrived and checked in they gave me a double bed room very disappointed on that part. They said they no longer had any king size beds not what I pay for. I will be contacting Expedia on thus matter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Medellin, COL

Nice small hotel with some minor drawbacks

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Great staff. Good breakfast. Decent to good bedding. good room size with a sofa and a desk. Great location for Paseo de la Reforma.
Cons: The bathroom is a bit uncomfortable.
Very good service from staff, credible and helpful. It's a good place for staying for short trips. It has the essentials, is clean and a great location. It is quite perfect for executives on business travel.