Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good service, smoke smell, not clean towels

Posted Nov 9, 2017
This was my last time, bad services, to hot! Not clean towels, smoke smell, not shampoo,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Nothing memorable but the earthquake!

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: Clean and quiet for sleeping.
Cons: clean-up the front and entrance areas of the hotel.
Location: convenient location.
The hotel seemed like a reasonable value. In the Roma area, it offered access to a vibrant area of Mexico City. The outside of the hotel is like walking up to a warehouse. There were dump trucks parked in front and across from the main entrance. Once inside the reception area was clean but Spartan. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The hallways to my room were dark (painted black). The room was clean, nicely decorated, contemporary, but quite small. It lacked typical amenities like Kleenex and hot water. There was an earthquake one night (8.4). The area lost power and there was no emergency lighting in the room.
5 out of 5
by Lynette De

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel but great service,

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
I had nice stay at Exe Cities Reforma. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Room's clean
5 out of 5
by Omar

Being happy

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
I love it and I'll use it again, close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Nice hotel, nice staff and very clean

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Exelent location of a nice small hotel But the rooms would be more comfortable with air conditioned during the hot season in Mexico
2 out of 5
by Alejandro

Skip and find a better place

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Hot tub did not work, they don't refill shampoo or soap unless you tell them and they let you know about that. overall a bad experience, skip this place. Also the bed was horrible, and no A/C
5 out of 5
by Jose

Great cost/quality

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. If you need an Hotel just for resting and will spend your day knowing the city, this is the best option for you.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent cost/quality balance

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
This is the perfect hotel for my need in my business travel. I just need a comfortable place for working and resting. It is well located, close to good restaurants and easy transport. I would recommend to have a working table in the rooms, and this would be perfect for business travelers.
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

Great Hotel Boutique in DF

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful Hotel Boutique. It filled most my spectations. They can improve the A/C and the elevator tho, but over all a great place to stay a few steps off the beatten pat.