Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente personal, malas instalaciones

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Esta muy bien ubicado y el personal es excelente pero las camas están muy incómodas y las instalaciones son viejas.
3 out of 5
by Francisco Jose from Reynosa

Buen hotel aunque viejo pero con excelente ubicaci

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien a excepción de mucho ruido por construcción en las cercanías
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco CA

Great location!

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: The location and staff. Everyone was helpful and very pleasant.
Cons: Air conditioners do not work. They have central air controlled by the hotel that works wells but it's shut down when they feel it.
Location: Restaurants near by are awesome!
This was second stay in this hotel. I must say is a very good hotel, clean and staff is very helpful. It needs some renovations but still ok. The air conditioner does not work in the two room stayed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación y barato

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
En general el hotel está en buena ubicación, tranquilo le falta mejorar en ciertos puntos, pero en general bien
4 out of 5
by Manolo

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Todo muy bien excepto que esta pagina de internet no emite facturas fiscales
3 out of 5
by Jose Alberto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Veracruz, México

Hotel Exe Suites San Marino

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Tiene excelente ubicación (a una cuadra del angel de la independencia). La habitación cuenta con cocineta y un pequeño comedor.
Cons: Las habitaciones lucen viejas por los muebles y acabados. Ya se encuentran desgastados.
Location: El hotel tiene muy buena ubicación para las embajadas de USA y de Costa Rica, se encuentra a una cuadra del ángel de la independencia.
A pesar de que cubrió las necesidades básicas del hospedaje, todo luce muy viejo.Fue muy decepcionante que las fotos publicitadas no concordaran con la realidad.
3 out of 5
by Edmundo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lisa from Boston

Solid 3 stars hotel

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Spacious room with a great view of the Angel of Independence. The area is lively enough that I felt pretty safe at night. Lots of restaurants in the area. Location is great. Clean bathroom. However, the bed was super super firm and uncomfortable. There was a sitting area and kitchenette. But the stove was absolutely non-functioning (which doesn't matter to us, but may be to someone else). Smell was coming from the vent and we discovered a puddle of water behind the TV. All things we can overlook, but again, not sure if anyone else would. I had pre-booked a different hotel nearby for the last night, and enjoyed the other hotel immensely more. This place has a great location, and we ended up with a great view. Would also like to note that the customer service was very good as well.
5 out of 5
by Taylor from Chicago

Great location

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Always like to stay at this hotel. It's located in a nice area for tourism and nightlife. The staff is friendly and recognize me from previous stays.