Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Costa Rica

Very nice hotel near to main attractions

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: everything went fine
Location: Really nice location
I liked it very much....You can even walk to different attractions such as Zona Rosa, Angel de Independencia, zoo, etc... safe area also ...I recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Downtown Reforma area

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Hotel is in a good area. Lots of Hotels, Restaurants and safe area to walk. US Embassy is less than 5 mins. Hotel is comfortable and staff friendly. Only issue with me was the Music below on the street and in the Restaurant is loud depending on where your room is Good value for your dollar.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, Tx

Hidden fee

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Be careful about hidden fee. I made the reservation online. Gave the the receipt and still charge more because it was online..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo,tx

nice and close to the embassy

Posted May 2, 2017
Pros: that the rooms were every clean and homey
every comfort like if I was at home had a small kitchen and nice view
5 out of 5
by Taylor

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is a little dated, however the people who work here are very friendly, they remember me each time I've returned. The room was clean, and had the amenities I required. Plus it's located close to activities I like to participate in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
The room needs one be updated, plus the carpet needs a deep clean. The room was in front of the maid service station and they made a lot of noise (conversions) early during the day. I had very little interaction with the staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to road

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Great Location.
Cons: Facilities
Location: Zocalo, Chepultepec, City Tour
It was good. Room cleanness was excellent. Staff is helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Great location but furnishings are very tired

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Location, price.
Cons: Better beds and nicer furniture.
Location: Convenient, near the Angel and many restaurants in the area.
Like the location but the furnishing need updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Nice staff, good area in the city a lot of restaurants near the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentwood, Michigan

Clean, nice and safety area.

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Orbitz
The hotel is clean and safety area, the bathroom is old, bat claen, rhe restaurant downstars isnt good, my husband get sick, infront there is La Casa de la Abuela I do recomend that one.