Ratings based on 1,626 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel close to airport

Posted May 27, 2017
Could hear aeroplanes ALL night. Party going on ALL night Hard bed No fridge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Airport.

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Very professional, friendly, and hosting staff.
Cons: Rooms where clean but they could improve.
Location: There is a nice park across the street for children up to 12 years old.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. I arrived to hotel with an upset stomach. I asked if they had any medicine. For legal reasons the hotel does not stock medicine but they went above and beyond to provide the sources for me to get medicine. Very helpful when you are not familiar with the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport...

Posted May 12, 2017
Very nice experience on this hotel have nice and good bar, and very good Mexican food at the restaurant...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room and locations smell terribly bad.

Posted May 9, 2017
We experienced a long wait at the airport waiting for the shuttle, then when we arrived to the front desk, there were about 10 people trying to check in and only 2 desk people where one of them was spending a long time with a complaint or something else that left only 1 person assisting with checkin. Once we got our room, the smell of the building D was so strong as sewer that when we opened the room door, the smell was unbearable. We were able to change rooms, but still, did not expect something that bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Very Nice

Posted May 7, 2017
Very nice, clean hotel. Staff was amazing. They went above and beyond my expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good place to overnight if passing through Mex Cit

Posted May 3, 2017
Location: Not much near by but a metro station
we were staying 2 nights in Mexico City so good place to take off from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Best food I ever had

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Food is normally something I would pick a hotel for and in this case I booked it because of the location near the airport, but I was surprised about the all day buffets and food taste, cleanliness and presentación. The rooms are ok, it is a quiet place, garden is very nice too and staff is friendly and helpful. Price relation - quality of stay is accurate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange CA

Nice hotel , clean and good location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Overall the hotel is great , the buffet food was great. The only negative thing . I booked this hotel because it's in front of terminal 1 . The driver first when to terminal 2 and then one when driving us to the airport . I almost miss my flight because of this .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisco

Fairly close to airport. Taxi ride away.

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Cabbie couldn't find the place but once we got there I loved the eclectic, modern vibe. Very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Merida

Not what i was hoping for...

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Ac maintenance
Location: airport
I only had less that 4 hrs to take a rest before my next flight,as i walked in to the room sheet were torned, room was clean but AC didnt work, so my short stay was not good at all.