Ratings based on 1,302 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel close to airport, terrible parking personel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
The whole purpose of staying at this hotel is the fact that it is located a few min by foot from the airport. However, they don't like you to arrive in that manner. As soon as you enter the property somebody comes up chasing you and asking you in a very rude manner if you have a reservation or not. Why wouldn't I? Just because I arrived by walking insead of paying some stupid high taxi fare just to be driven 1 minute from the airport? Unbelievable. The only thing this hotel had going for itself was location, because to be honest, its service -to-price ratio is very low. I will not stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel muy agradable para descansar

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nuestra estancia fué corta pero agradable. El personal muy atento y el desayuno del restaurant excelente.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente servicio

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Excelente servicio y cerca y cómodo del aéreo puerto
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexicali

No todo lo que brilla es oro

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Su cercanía con el aeropuerto
Cons: En general la atención de su personal. Que sea más cortés y amable, rápido, atento.
Location: El hotel está enfrente al aeropuerto y su acceso es complejo ya que hay que atravesar la autopista.
Es un buen hotel, pero la atención no es la mejor. No me sentí bien atendido, además el acceso es un poco complejo. Es un hotel de paso para las personas que van al aeropuerto.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

El hotel está cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Realmente es un hotel muy bonito.tiene todo para pasártela bien yo esperaba mi vuelo al día siguiente y descanse muy bien para llegar al aeropuerto muy temprano.su restaurante tiene un excelente bufet y lo recomiendo ampliamente. Y otra cosa muy importante es que el traslado aeropuerto hotel hotel aeropuerto es excelente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

buen hotel cerca del aeropueto

Posted Jun 5, 2016
muy buena opcion relacion precio calidad les recomiendo llegar a ese hotel servicio al aeropuerto cada 15 min felicidades
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from COATZACOALCOS VERACRUZ

Como en casa

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Simplemente excelencia en todo Instalaciones especialmente cortesia Hospitaludad del personal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

空港に近い便利なホテル

Posted May 14, 2016
空港との間でシャトルバスによる送迎サービスがありますし、徒歩でも10~15分程度と便利な立地です。 また、地下鉄駅入口も徒歩2分程度、空港まで行けば、市街地行きのメトロバスもあります。 他の方の投稿でもある通り、部屋(建物)が傾いているのが気になりましたが、清掃も行き届いており、アメニティーグッツもそれなりにあり、ホテル係員の方も親切で満足しています。 ホテル周辺は、となりにWings(レストラン)が一つある程度で、コンビニは空港内にしかありません。(スペイン語のできる方であれば、ホテル周辺の住宅地区に小さなお店があるので、飲み物程度でしたらそこで買うと安価です。)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Emmanuel P - General Manager, Hotel Management
親愛なるゲスト、 私たちは、近い将来にあなたの旅行のための良いオプションとして私たちを取るしてください、ここであなたを持っていることを光栄に思っています。 ホテルのすべてのスタッフからよろしく! エマニュエル・P ゼネラルマネージャー
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Hotel muy viejo y sucio

Posted May 13, 2016
Este hotel está muy descuidad, viejas habitaciones y no es barato. El aire acondicionado no sirve, el cuarto está feo y si sucio, las sabanas tienen bichos, el baño está horrible. Lo único bueno es la cercanía con el aeropuerto y que tienen transporte gratis . Tardaron siglos en encontrar nuestra reservación. El hotel costó 2000 pesos si hubiera costado 800 no me quejaría.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mineral Wells, Texas

Very nice!

Posted May 12, 2016
Pros: It was very close to the airport. It had a nice restaurant and bar so I did not have to go anywhere to meet my needs.
Cons: More bi-lingual employees.
I was picked up at the airport and delivered to check in which went smoothly. The room was very nice and clean. I had a snack and a couple of drinks at the bar and both were very good. Checkout and the shuttle back to the airport went smoothly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Emmanuel P - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pat, Dear Pat, Appreciate your feedback, we are glad to read that everthing was just fine and of course we are taking note regarding the recomendation of more bilingual staff. Regards! Emmanuel P General Manager