Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Miami Beach, FL

Excellent location

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Nice and clean place to stay, food is nice and location amazing close to everything. Staff is kind and gentle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Perfect for south México city long weekend stays!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice Staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
They give me an early check in for an early fight arrival, that was very nice. It is not in middle of town but the price adjusted for it. Mexico city is big and needs more time to know your way around.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Safe hotel, great food.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: i loved the soups, safe location, Starbucks attached , business Centre , room service is fast
Cons: No heat in room, it's turned off at times and staff lied about it.
Location: It's about 40-55 min away from downtown or any of the other nice neighbor hoods. Plaza next door for quick buys, great restaurant next door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel to stay

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Good conference facilities,fairly close to the airport. Restaurannt close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Canada

Convenient location

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Service and friendliness of the people working there is outstanding.
Cons: The only problem is that the room air conditioned does not work well.
Location: The hotel is located in a nice area, surrounded by all kinds of restaurants, theatres, shops, business.
The location of this hotel, given the complications of Mexico City's distances is its main asset.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
We chose the Fiesta Inn mainly for location. We attended a show at the teatro insurgentes, which was right out the front door. Nice clean hotel. Good wifi. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, great hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. This is not in the main touristic area, but it is a very nice neighborhood to walk around. There are several restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. All hotel personnel was courteous and ready to help. You can probably get a reasonable price for a cab to the touristic areas and the metrobus is one block away.
5 out of 5
by Juan from Chicago

A place that makes you feel right at home

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
From the entrance to the bar, every body were awesome. I had to stay another day before departing to chicago
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Most of the staff was extremely friendly. I liked the fact that everyone knew my name regardless of having interacted with them. Wow! The thing I didn't like is the room. Walls seem to be made out of paper. Everything is heard and that didn't help our resting.