Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location taxi ride to World Trade Centre.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Located right at one of the main intersections of Mexico City. ( viaducto and Insurgentes). Also a walk to one of a Catholic Church. The World Trade Centre is a 120 pesos taxi ride and it takes 15 min.From the airport to this hotel the cost is between 250 pesos. Time depending on traffic is 20 to 30 minutes. Hoping for you a good time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. They helped and were very profesional. However, I had a hard time finding good restaurants nearby. ALso, I paid NM$300 for a taxi service, and on the way back I paid NM$115. That was half the Price! I understand there is a Premium for hotel taxi service, but this was too high. The market will dictate prices, especially with options like Uber. I suggest hotel management to consider updating their prices for taxi services.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel with good service

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and efficient service, good value for money, free internet and free printing of boarding cards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guadalajara

Pleasant in every way

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Location, and quality of hotel is great, also breakfast is very complete and delicious.
Cons: The bathroom smell like someone smoke there
Location: Lots of restaurants very walkable area and the WTC is nearby
We arrived late, and we were received with every thing ok, only to note that no bell boy help us to get to our room, but that is not big deal. Every thing pleasant, the bed, the pillows (goo menu-selection), food very good, of course if needed will return to same hotel and area of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cost / Benefit

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Service and overall conditions
You get what you pay for. Good location. Overall conditions of the hotel are great. The room was perfect and the service as well.
5 out of 5
by Silvia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Nice business hotel with limited facilities

Posted Jul 22, 2016
A good hotel not too expensive if you need a business hotel in that area of the city. Rooms are very nice and comfortable
5 out of 5
by joaquin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great from the bigining, beautiful receptionist and very cordial. Everyone there make you feel welcome The location it's great with shops and restaurants all over with walking distance Very much recommend this hotel for business or pleasere
5 out of 5
by Adriana from Texas

I need to come back

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent my stay and the personal