Ratings based on 302 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
The Four Seasons in Mexico City has recently been remodeled and it is beautiful. The rooms are large and luxurious. The staff is friendly and attentive. The food in the restaurants is excellent. It is the only place I will stay in Mexico City.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

The staff and service at this hotel was excellent.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We used the hotel as a base for our Mexico Team meetings and training. I had a suite and it worked very effectively as we also had a variety of places to sit in the lovely lobby and outdoor patio courtyard. It was the best hotel for business that I have stayed in for the past 5 years in mexico City. I will definitely stay at this hotel again next year.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by José Adames - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Victoria: Thank you for your trust and confidence in our service at Four Seasons Mexico City. It was great to learn that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us. We hope that you will consider choosing us as your go-to hotel choice in Mexico City whenever you return in the future. It would be an absolute pleasure to host you once more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Location
Nice hotel, really great ambiance. Perfect for a business trip
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by José Adames - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for your rave review! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon! Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Exquisite rooms, superb staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The Four Seasons Hotel in Mexico City is an oasis in a busy, chaotic city. From the front desk to the concierge service to the two women who run the small coffee shop in the lobby, every detail is cared for and everyone goes the extra distance. The bedroom is comfortable, well lit and water pressure in the shower is amazing! Like a spa. We did have the King Deluxe, but even a smaller room would have been amazing! Still with the couch, desk and coffee machine, it was like having your own little private mini suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by José Adames - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Josef: Thank you for your 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that Four Seasons Mexico City made your recent stay a memorable one. We'll be sure to share your kind words with our Pan Dulce (coffee shop) team, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent all around.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Located at the foot of Torre Mayor, the Four Seasons is an perfect choice for business travelers or for a quiet getaway. We received the most attentive and polite service from the moment we arrived. Everyone from the valet, to bellhop, service desk, concierge, etc. made us feel right at home. The hotel is in a safe, clean location with access to nice restaurants and sight seeing within walking distance. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by José Adames, Hotel Management
Dear UV: Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Mexico City! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: the room
Location: great location to move around
everything works at the hotel, rooms are very comfortable, I loved the lighting system, need to get better signage at the elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Seems like more of a business hotel, but very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and excellent service special thanks to Raphael at the concierge desk for all the good recommendation.