Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Exquisite rooms, superb staff

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The Four Seasons Hotel in Mexico City is an oasis in a busy, chaotic city. From the front desk to the concierge service to the two women who run the small coffee shop in the lobby, every detail is cared for and everyone goes the extra distance. The bedroom is comfortable, well lit and water pressure in the shower is amazing! Like a spa. We did have the King Deluxe, but even a smaller room would have been amazing! Still with the couch, desk and coffee machine, it was like having your own little private mini suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Excellent all around.

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Located at the foot of Torre Mayor, the Four Seasons is an perfect choice for business travelers or for a quiet getaway. We received the most attentive and polite service from the moment we arrived. Everyone from the valet, to bellhop, service desk, concierge, etc. made us feel right at home. The hotel is in a safe, clean location with access to nice restaurants and sight seeing within walking distance. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by José Adames, Hotel Management
Dear UV: Thank you for choosing Four Seasons Mexico City! We are so glad you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We appreciate your recommendation and we hope to welcome you back soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

great stay

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: the room
Location: great location to move around
everything works at the hotel, rooms are very comfortable, I loved the lighting system, need to get better signage at the elevators
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Very nice hotel. Seems like more of a business hotel, but very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel and excellent service special thanks to Raphael at the concierge desk for all the good recommendation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Tranquil hotel, in middle of busy city

Posted Sep 29, 2016
The garden restaurant and bar in the center of the property is relaxing and a good escape during busy work week. The staff are all very nice and caring. Wonderful hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

center, fabulous

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: everything, food, staff, hotel facilities, great service!
Cons: the concierge forgot to tell us a dinner reservation, but he fixed it
Location: In Reforma, well centered
We loved this hotel, very clean, elegant, great service, delicios restaurant, exelent room service, gym and pool exelent, exeptional!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Beautiful hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Atmosphere, location. Relatively large hotel with a small hotel feel. Bar was great!
Cons: Restaurant service was slow at times (breakfast). Breakfast was nice, but nothing truly outstanding.
Nice, boutique feel to the Four Seasons. Great courtyard bar and dining and comfortable rooms. The staff was great and always helpful arranging dinner, tours, answering questions, etc. Close to many great neighborhoods and museums. Easy Metro ride to Zocalo (much faster than an Uber!).
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from californai.

Nice bulding but service not to standards of name

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Staff at bar and restaurant extremely unpolite. Waited about 30 minutes for staff attendant to bring me drinks menu at the pool. He never came back to take my order. Staff at bar claimed they had already cleaned the service machines and weren't able to provide me with a drink. They close at midnight I asked for a cappuccino around 11:35. Both nights I stayed there had a private party going on. Loud noise and music went on until 2 am. Had to call and complain but receptionist said there was nothing they could do it was a private party. Overall extremely disappointed with the mediocre service. The facilities are not the best. A small roof top pool looks more like one from a motel then from a five star resort. The Spa and gym are tiny and equipment makes it feel clustofobic. I wouldn't recommend d this place for more than one night. Much better options very close by.