Ratings based on 2,413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Nice rooms, great location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Good size room with plenty of space. Two complaints: since you need your key for power in the room, AC won't stay on when you leave. The maids will turn ac off which leaves the room very warm. Second, the bathroom towels are plush but fuzzy pieces stay on you. Otherwise, great location to walk around with plenty of restaurant options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was a beautiful hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It was a beautiful hotel close to a lot of restaurants and bars. Also near the angel of independence. The hotel staff were very nice too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
The Hotel was very nice. Staff were nice and helpfull and food was good. No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax,VA

Very good location.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Excellent.
Cons: Shower room door is half open. It is some kind of strange to me. and room heather did not work. Others are good.
Location: Very good locations, restaurant and shopping center is near by the hotel .just few blocks.
Hotel staffsare very friendly, but my room heather did not work. And reasonable price for food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel in the heart of Mexico City

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Excellent hotel, centrally located, nice and extremely professional staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to Angel de la Independencia

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel next to Reforma. Every time we went back to our room we passed by beautiful national monuments. Ask for pyramids through concierge service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fancy & very affordable

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Hotel was great. Had everything we needed plus in the middle of city
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent price, great location, friendly staff

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Location was great and staff was friendly. Was concerned because its so much more affordable than other 4/5 star locations in the area. No need to worry great hotel for price. Hotel staff will assist you with almost any request great service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Muy caro para el servicio que ofrecen, se ve mejor en internet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel with a good location

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room cleanness and supply are all good. It is at a good location for eating and out tour.