Ratings based on 2,180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Brisas business Club was very good with big comfortable new rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 4, 2016
It is a good hotel for the price. Good location. It was remodeled one year ago. They do not mind my selection of bed for the room, they assign what they want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff friendly and helpful. Very professional.

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Hotel located in a great area. Safe to walk at night. Hotel has taxis waiting and registered with hotel. Beds comfy. Bathroom slightly small but not a big deal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria BC Canada

Central location Reforma & Zona Rosa

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Location and friendly staff. Price Value
Cons: Heating in the rooms in winter
Location: I was on business and hotel was close to the office towers on Reforma where I had my meetings.
Arrived after midnight, reservation was ready and received an upgrade to a lovely suite. During my stay it was cold in Mexico City 2-4 C at night and 10-12 C during the day. That said the hotel does not have a heating system only AC in the rooms. The hotel did provide supplementary electric heater which warmed up the room. The Business Center is staffed by very friendly young men & women who could not do enough for any guest. It is bright and has a cozy feeling to it. I was able to get things printed and in the evening I was offered a glass of wine and canapes by smiling attendants. Breakfast was Continental and satisfactory. Taxis are always available with courteous drivers who are bilingual. $250 pesos ($13 USD) to the airport is a bargain. All in all a most pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D.C. area

Enjoyed our comfortable stay

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Very accommodating staff and beautiful hotel. Good restaurant. Zina Rosa neighborhood slipping, however unless you go for casinos, bars and clubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Overall a nice hotel. Would recommend it. It was close to where my meetings took place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort in the Zona Rosa

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Helpful staff, comfortable room and a good restaurant. All in a good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

FREEZING !!!

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: The location is perfect.
Cons: Heat System.
Location: All you need to enjoy the city is right there.
We stayed 7 nights, early January. The temperature in the city was nice and cool. The temperature inside the rooms was incredibly cold and the heat system wasn`t working. Of course we called the from desk at least 3 times... only once they send a janitor to check it... and nothing happened!! The guy said "I am going upstairs to check something..." he did not come back and the temperature still the same, in the 40`s. 2 of us got sick because of this problem. We talked with some other guests and they had similar experiences. This hotel needs to REALLY fix the heat system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel con excelente ubicación.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: En general todo es muy bueno.
Cons: De momento no tengo alguna sugerencia en la cual ellos tengan que mejorar.
Location: Su ubicación permite desplazarse fácilmente a varios puntos de interés.
Como siempre que me hospedo en este hotel, las atenciones son excelentes en todos los aspectos, desde la recepcion hasta los servicios de cualquier tipo que solicito. Te hacen sentir como en casa y no hay nada que no hagan por el huésped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Overall, a great place to stay. The location makes a lot of the important sites in the city entirely walkable (for those willing to walk). The only suggestion would be to request a room away from the street for a quieter experience. There are many restaurants and bars along Hamburgo, and the revelers can be heard during the night.