Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chihuahua

buen hotel , cerca del centro

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Agradable. Habitaciones silenciosas con buena vista, buenos restaurantes, y cerca del centro , personal muy amables .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Hermoso hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Muy lindas vistas desde la habitación . Nada como tener un restaurante de 1era en un lobby también excelente . El personal muy amable . 100 en general
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice down town hotel location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
the hotel was well maintained and was central to many places to visit and explore
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Beautiful Hotel; Great location

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Nice big room; comfortable bed. Beautiful lobby; nice bar area
Cons: Some of the breakfast buffet items were cold.
Location: Perfect location for a quick weekend trip. The old town and plaza are 10 blocks south and the Revolution Arch and museum or five blocks north.
This was a flight/hotel combination that was a great deal. The hotel was in the center of Mexico City near the old town and across the street from a beautiful park. The desk clerk gave us a room on the 20th floor with excellent views of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, ca

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Overall, this hotel was great! The staff were awesome and the service was beyond what I expected. The only thing I would have liked is for the water pressure to be strong in the shower. Other than that the hotel was great. The location is centered to many great attractions. I will definitely go back...soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

una noche inolvidable!!

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pese a que fueron dos noches las que pasamos en el hotel, el servicio al llegar y la cordialidad fue asombrosa, pero ya en la segunda noche las sábanas no estaban tan suaves como en la primera y causaron alergia a mi esposa y a mi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The location is excellent. staying here since 2010

Posted Jan 15, 2016
I have been staying at this hotel sfor a number of years a couple of times a year. The staff are all excellent. A little stodgy at the front desk, but helpful. Depending on what side your window faces, some rooms feel very stark and cokd if not a lot of light comes in or is cloudy. I have tried various hotels nearby and the location and floor staff always brings me back to this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saltillo

Navidad en el en la Cuidad de Mexico

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Pros: La Ubicacion, La Alberca y ambos Restaurantes.
Cons: La Limpieza de la Habitacion. La alfombra de la habitacion se ve sucia y vieja. Y nunca me dio olor a una habitacion limpia como en otros Hoteles.
Location: Tienes Todo ( Alameda, Zocalo, Templo Mayor, Reforma Monumento a la Revolucion etc.) Lo mejor del Hotel es su Ubicacion.
El Hotel tiene una ubicacion excelente si quieres conocer el centro historico. Esta cerca de todo. llegue en carro y nunca lo utilizamos. Anduvimos caminando y en el Turibus. Enfrente tienes a la Alameda y a un par de cuadaras el monumento a la Revolucion, los cuales difrutamos mucho. Llevamos a nuestars 2 hijas pequeñas y se la pasaron patinando y jugando.La Alberca del hotel esta fabulosa. Todos los dias estuvimos en ella cuando menos 2 hrs. Las niñas no se querian salir.Y los restaurantes excelentes ( Los Dones y la Terraza). El Personal del Hotel esta muy bien capacitado todos te atienden de muy buena manera. En especial la cocinera del los Dones ( Mariana). Te atiende con un servicio excepcional. Te prepara lo que quieras como lo quieras y rapidismo. La Cena de Navidad riquisima y a un excelente precio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Amazing view

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: The staff, the location, the cleanliness, the size of the room
Cons: The maid could provide four face clothes for a family of four, instead of three.
Location: Walk to Centro historico, Diego Rivera museum across the street, Palacio de las Bellas Artes
This is a first rate hotel, with a first rate breakfast. Our family of four spent 9 nights there over Christmas and enjoyed everything, from the buffet at breakfast, to the pool, the view from the 24 floor and location overlooking the Alameda. It's on two subway lines and you can easily walk to Centro historico.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Had a great time. Hotel staff were very helpful and professional. Would definitely stay at the hotel next time.