Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancover, Canada

Booked a king and got 2 twins.

Posted Sep 2, 2017
The air conditioning didn't work. The room smelled like disinfectant. Overall not an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ntiago, ChiSale

Everything was good

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Breakfast, fitness center, location..
Cons: nothing this time
Location: There are some tourist places and a lot of restaurants..
I could work without problem. Fitness center is very comfortable with towels, water and fruits!!!!... Great
4 out of 5
by Jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ernesto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great location and friendly staff

Posted May 17, 2017
Pros: Location and room conditions
Cons: To have automatic check out instead of having to go to front desk for check out
Location: Right in the middle of the City, Good Restaurant nearby and shopping mall a few steps away
Room and Bathroom have good space and storage area. View of the Paseo de la Reforma is nice. Beds and Pillows are very good and Breakfast Buffet is also good.
5 out of 5
by Oscar R

Layover

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was located in the downtown area of Mexico City. Roadways was very congested. Hotel is located next to a shopping mall and restaurants. We were only there for a layover. What we experienced was very good.
4 out of 5
by Ramona

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Overall my stay at the hotel was good. I had only one problem, the lack of care to ensure that the dishes were properly cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calexico, CA

Nice area

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Parking
Location: They had a mall right next to it so that was a plus we could just walk and get something to eat.
I really liked the property, the only thing is that parking is not on site and they don't have a pool but other than that I was really happy with the location and the Hotel.
4 out of 5
by Alejo

Decent choice

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Huge shower! But poor water pressure. Good breakfast. Room could've been cleaner (stains on furniture). I just threw a sheet over the aforementioned.